Florence and the Machine announces UK arena tour, here's how to get tickets

Florence and the Machine announces UK arena tour, here's how to get tickets

Fourth album High as Hope is released on Fri 29 Jun

Florence and the Machine have announced a massive UK tour for November 2018. Tickets for the gigs go on sale at 10am on Fri 1 Jun.

Fourth album High As Hope is released on Fri 29 Jun, and features the tracks 'Sky Full of Song' and 'Hunger', showcasing Florence Welch's incredible vocal talent.

The tour gets underway at Leeds First Direct Arena on Thu 15 Nov, taking in Birmingham, Glasgow, London, Manchester and Brighton. The run of arena shows finishes up at Cardiff's Motorpoint Arena on Mon 26 Nov

Florence and the Machine UK tour dates 2018:
Thu 15 Nov – First Direct Arena, Leeds
Fri 16 Nov – Genting Arena, Birmingham
Sat 17 Nov – SSE Hydro Arena, Glasgow
Wed 21 Nov – O2 Arena, London
Fri 23 Nov – Manchester Arena,
Sun 25 Nov – Brighton Centre
Mon 26 Nov – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff

Tickets for Florence and the Machine go on general sale at 10am on Fri 1 Jun.

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Florence + the Machine

Big blustering vocalist with a fine line in stage gear and one of the most distinctive voices in pop.

AO Arena, Manchester

Tue 22 Nov

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 847 8000

Utilita Arena Birmingham

Thu 24 Nov

£35–£57.50 / 0871 945 6000

Bournemouth International Centre

Mon 21 Nov

Prices to be confirmed / 0300 500 0595

Also at: