The Prodigy announce UK tour ahead of new album

The Prodigy announce UK tour ahead of new album

Electronic dance masters take to the road this November

The Prodigy have announced a string of UK shows for Nov 2018. Tickets for the shows go on sale at 9:30am on Fri 31 Aug.

The Prodigy formed in 1990, emerging in the underground rave scene and have since achieved worldwide recognition. The group are today considered pioneers of the big beat genre. During an illustrious career they have sold over 30 million records worldwide and bagged numerous music awards including two Brit Awards for Best British Dance Act, three MTV Video Music Awards and received two Grammy Award nominations amongst a long list of other achievements.

The trio have released six studios albums and have a plethora of best selling hits including 'Firestarter', 'Out Of Space', 'Smack My Bitch Up' and 'Omen'. Last month the group shared new track 'Need Some1' from their forthcoming album No Tourists which is due for release on Fri 2 Nov inline with the tour.

The ten-date tour kick starts on Fri 2 Nov at Glasgow's SSE Hydro calling at a plethora of arenas up and down the country before finishing off with two nights at London's Alexandra Palace on Wed 14 and Thu 15 Nov.

The Prodigy Tour Dates 2018:
Fri 2 Nov – SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Sat 3 Nov – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Mon 5 Nov – Brighton Centre
Tue 6 Nov – Plymouth Pavillions
Thu 8 Nov – Echo Arena, Liverpool
Fri 9 Nov – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Sat 10 Nov – Birmingham Arena
Tue 13 Nov – First Direct Arena, Leeds
Wed 14 Nov – Alexandra Palace, London
Thu 15 Nov – Alexandra Palace, London

Tickets for The Prodigy's 2018 tour go on sale at 9:30am on Fri 31 Aug.

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

The Prodigy

Veteran techno rockers, renowned for their blistering live shows and single 'Firestarter'.

Liverpool Guild Of Students

Thu 14 Jul

Sold out / 0151 794 6868

O2 Academy Birmingham

Sat 16 Jul

£45 / 0121 622 8250

O2 Academy Brixton, London SW9

Thu 21 Jul

£49.50 / 0844 477 2000

Fri 22 Jul

£49.50 / 0844 477 2000

Sat 23 Jul

£49.50 / 0844 477 2000

Also at: