Jonas Brothers FINALLY announce UK shows, here's how to get tickets

Jonas Brothers FINALLY announce UK shows, here's how to get tickets

The bros are back and will support new album Happiness Begins with UK dates

The Jonas Brothers have announced that they will perform in the UK in early 2020. The trio, who haven't toured in almost a decade, will take to arenas across the UK at next January and February. Tickets for the Jonas Brothers' UK shows go on sale at 10am on Thu 6 May.

The group, made up of brothers Nick, Joe and Kevin, are gearing up for the release of their long-awaited fifth album Happiness Begins. The record will be their first since 2009's Lines, Vines and Trying Times.

From Disney stars to Grammy nominations, these guys have an ever expanding portfolio of work and fans across the globe. Since their debut album It's About Time was released in 2006 they have sold over 17 million albums worldwide. Well known hits from the bros include 'S.O.S', 'Burnin' Up', and 'Lovebug'.

Following a six year split the group made a surprise comeback with the single 'Sucker'. The track is the lead single from the forthcoming album. The Jonas Brothers kick of their UK tour on Wed 19 Jan at Birmingham Arena, call at The O2 Arena for two nights on Sun 2 Feb and Mon 3 Feb before final shows in Glasgow and Manchester.

Jonas Brothers UK tour dates 2020:
Wed 29 Jan – Birmingham Arena
Fri 31 Jan – 3Arena, Dublin
Sun 2 Feb – The O2, London
Mon 3 Feb – The O2, London (NEW DATE ADDED)
Thu 5 Feb – SSE Hydro Arena, Glasgow
Fri 6 Feb – Manchester Arena, Manchester

Tickets for the Jonas Brothers UK tour go on sale at 10am on Thu 6 Jun.

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending.

Jonas Brothers

The grown-up sound of these former Disney Channel stars has won over a new generation of fans The reunion of New Jersey's Jonas Brothers delighted millennial fans who fell in love with the pop group as teens on Disney movies like Camp Rock. Growing up with musical parents, brothers Kevin, Joe and Nick Jonas all pursued…

3Arena, Dublin

Wed 19 Jun

€70.45–€116

Co-op Live, Manchester

Mon 17 Jun

£71.85–£94.90

The O2 Arena, London SE10

Wed 12 Jun

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 856 0202

With special guests.

Thu 13 Jun

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 856 0202

With special guests.

Also at: