Book of Mormon extends run at London's Prince of Wales Theatre, tickets on sale

Book of Mormon extends run at London's Prince of Wales Theatre, tickets on sale

The smash-hit musical now runs until 9 November in the West End

The Book of Mormon is the award-winning smash hit musical that has taken Broadway and the West End by storm. Due to huge demand, the show's run has been extended until Sat 9 Nov. Tickets for the Book of Mormon's newly announced dates are on sale now.

The satirical musical from South Park and Avenue Q creators tells the story of two Mormon missionaries who travel from Salt Lake City to share the teachings of their religion with a remote Ugandan community. It has bagged multiple awards including Grammys, Tonys and has been hailed as a must-see musical.

The Book of Mormon now runs at the Prince of Wales Theatre in London until Sat 9 November. Tickets for all shows are on sale now via SeeTickets.

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

The Book of Mormon

  • Directed by: Casey Nicholaw, Trey Parker
  • Written by: Matt Stone, Robert Lopez, Trey Parker

Trey Parker, Robert Lopez and Matt Stone's Tony Award-winning musical satire chronicling the misadventures of two Mormon missionaries in a remote village in northern Uganda, where the villagers have more pressing concerns on their mind than listening to their evangelism. The musical is one of the most commercially…

The Edinburgh Playhouse

Tue 13 Sep

£13–£100 / 0844 871 3014

Wed 14 Sep

£13–£100 / 0844 871 3014

Thu 15 Sep

£13–£100 / 0844 871 3014

…and 20 more dates until 8 Oct

Liverpool Empire Theatre

Tue 19 Jul

£13–£95 / 0333 009 6690

Wed 20 Jul

£13–£95 / 0333 009 6690

Thu 21 Jul

£13–£95 / 0333 009 6690

…and 20 more dates until 13 Aug

Prince of Wales Theatre, London W1D

Mon 4 Jul

£24–£180 / 0844 482 5115

Tue 5 Jul

£24–£180 / 0844 482 5115

Wed 6 Jul

£24–£180 / 0844 482 5115

…and 93 more dates until 22 Oct

Also at: