Disney on Ice returns with Magical Ice Festival, find out how to get presale tickets

Disney on Ice returns with Magical Ice Festival, find out how to get tickets

World-famous ice spectacular skates into the UK next April with an all new production

The smash-hit on-ice sensation by Disney returns in 2020 with an all new production – The Magical Ice Festival. Presale tickets for the newly announced Disney on Ice tour go on sale at 9am on Mon 14 Oct. General sale begins at 9am on Fri 18 Oct.

The latest family-friendly show invites guests of all ages to join Mickey Mouse and Minnie Mouse in a winter wonderland. The iconic Disney duo will be joined by an enchanting mix of Disney royalty like Ariel, Rapunzel, Belle, and Olaf, helping them to bring the most magical moments from across the Disney kingdom to life on ice. The focus for the latest touring production are the stories of Disney's most beloved heroines with energetic choreography, costumes, lighting and more helping to tell their tales.

Disney on Ice Magical Ice Festival runs at the SSE Arena, Wembley from Thu 2–Sun 5 Apr, the SSE Hydro, Glasgow from Thu 16–Sun 19 Apr and the Resorts Arena, Birmingham from Wed 29 Apr–Sun 3 May.

Disney on Ice Magical Ice Festival 2020 tour dates:
Thu 2–Sun 5 Apr – The SSE Arena, Wembley (Matinee and evening performances)
Thu 16–Sun 19 Apr – The SSE Hydro, Glasgow (Matinee and evening performances)
Wed 29 Apr–Sun 3 May – Resorts World Arena, Birmingham (Matinee and evening performances)

Presale tickets Disney on Ice Magical Ice Festival go on sale at 9am on Mon 14 Oct. General sale begins at 9am on Fri 18 Oct.

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Disney on Ice - Find Your Hero

A colourful and exciting ice show, featuring around 65 Disney characters from across the years, including Mickey Mouse, Donald Duck and the Disney Princesses.

AO Arena, Manchester

Wed 2 Nov

£19–£48 / 0844 847 8000

Thu 3 Nov

£19–£48 / 0844 847 8000

Fri 4 Nov

£19–£48 / 0844 847 8000

…and 2 more dates until 6 Nov

The O2 Arena, London SE10

Thu 22 Dec

£28–£55 / 0844 856 0202

Fri 23 Dec

£28–£55 / 0844 856 0202

Sat 24 Dec

£28–£55 / 0844 856 0202

…and 6 more dates until 31 Dec

P&J Live, Aberdeen

Thu 10 Nov

Prices to be confirmed / +44 1224 824 824

Fri 11 Nov

Prices to be confirmed / +44 1224 824 824

Sat 12 Nov

Prices to be confirmed / +44 1224 824 824

Sun 13 Nov

Prices to be confirmed / +44 1224 824 824

Also at: