Nick Helm extends UK tour into 2020, find out how to get tickets

Nick Helm extends UK tour into 2020, find out how to get tickets

Two-time Edinburgh Comedy Award Nominee adds twelve extra dates to Phoenix from the Flames run

Nick Helm has confirmed he will continue to tour with his latest show Phoenix from the Flames into June 2020. Tickets for the newly announced shows go on sale at 10am on Tue 17 Dec.

Following a run at the Edinburgh Festival back in August, the two-time Edinburgh Comedy Award Nominee took his multi-faceted, all singing all dancing and a little bit of ass-shaking show on the road throughout 2019. His fans loved it so much that he has extended the tour by 12 shows. The new run kicks off on Thu 9 Apr at Marine Theatre in Lyme Regis and comes to a close on Sat 13 Jun at The Hub, Verwood.

Nick Helm 2020 UK tour dates:
Thu 9 Apr – Marine Theatre, Lyme Regis
Fri 10 Apr – Barbican Theatre, Plymouth
Thu 16 Apr – Swindon Arts Centre
Fri 17 Apr – The Crescent, York
Sat 18 Apr – Bilston Town Hall
Thu 23 Apr – The Bullingdon, Oxford
Sat 2 May – William Aston Hall, Wrexham
Fri 8 May – Dorking Halls
Sat 30 May – Kettering Arts Centre
Thu 4 Jun – Key Theatre, Peterborough
Sat 6 Jun – Savoy Theatre & Cinema, Monmouth
Sat 13 Jun – The Hub, Verwood

Tickets for Nick Helm's newly announced shows go on sale at 10am on Tue 17 Dec.

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending.

Nick Helm: What Have We Become?

Plosive Live As the survivors of a global pandemic crawl from their fortified boltholes and begin to rebuild society, what is left of them and who amongst them dares to lead them to the light? Join critically acclaimed and multi award-winning comedian Nick Helm as he embarks on a show so insightful, so honest, so…

The Arc, Winchester

Fri 26 Apr

£18.15 (£16.50)

Ashcroft Arts Centre, Fareham

Sat 18 May

£18.15 (£16.50)

The Attic, Southampton

Thu 25 Apr

Prices to be confirmed / 02380 658373

Also at:

…and at 19 other places