Bill Bailey to tour with new show En Route To Normal in 2021, get presale tickets

Bill Bailey to tour with new show En Route To Normal in 2021, get presale tickets

December 2021 just got a whole lot funnier

Bill Bailey is back with a brand new stand-up show that he will tour with in 2021. Presale tickets for the En Route To Normal are available at 10am on Wed 7 Oct. General sale begins at Fri 9 Oct.

Though Bill Bailey has confirmed his new show was written before the COVID-19 pandemic the content is apt for the current climate. En Route To Normal will 'trace lines through chaotic moments in history, [as] Bill seeks out parallels where human resilience and our ability to endure has got us through times of strife'.

Bill Bailey 2021 UK tour dates:
Sun 12 Dec – Plymouth Pavilions
Mon 13 Dec – Plymouth Pavilions
Tue 14 Dec – BIC, Bournemouth
Wed 15 Dec – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Thu 16 Dec – BIC, Bournemouth
Sat 18 Dec – First Direct Arena, Leeds
Sun 19 Dec – Bonus Arena, Hull
Mon 20 Dec – Utilita Arena, Newcastle
Tue 21 Dec – Birmingham Arena
Wed 22 Dec – AO Arena, Manchester
Thu 23 Dec – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Sun 26 Dec – SSE Arena Wembley, London

Presale tickets for Bill Bailey's En Route To Normal tour are available at 10am on Wed 7 Oct. General sale begins at Fri 9 Oct.

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Bill Bailey: En Route to Normal

Award-winning comedian Bill Bailey presents his newest 'En Route to Normal', a reflection on the current pandemic and other chaotic moments in history.

Royal Opera House, London WC2E

Thu 11 Aug

Prices to be confirmed / 020 7304 4000

Fri 12 Aug

Prices to be confirmed / 020 7304 4000

Sat 13 Aug

Prices to be confirmed / 020 7304 4000

Sun 14 Aug

Prices to be confirmed / 020 7304 4000