Enter Shikari add new dates to rescheduled 2021 UK tour, get tickets

Enter Shikari add new dates to rescheduled 2021 UK tour, get tickets

Extra shows in Northampton, Brighton and Bexhill-on-Sea

Enter Shikari has confirmed new and rescheduled tour dates will go ahead later this year. The band were set to tour in November 2020 and May of this year but, like many, were forced to move tour dates due to the Covid-19 pandemic. To sweeten the shift of dates, five new shows have been added to the bill and will go ahead in Lincoln, Hull, Bristol, Liverpool and Leeds alongside the originally announced cities. Tickets for the new shows go on sale at 10am on Friday 9 July.

Enter Shikari released their sixth album Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible in 2020. The record peaked at number two on the UK Album Chart and will finally be heard live and loud by Shikari fans later this year. Tickets for all original dates will remain valid for rescheduled shows.

Enter Shikari new 2021 tour dates:
Thu 25 Nov – Roadmender, Northampton (new date)
Fri 26 Nov – Chalk, Brighton (new date)
Sat 27 Nov – De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea (new date)
Sat 4 Dec – Alexander Palace, London
Sun 5 Dec – O2 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester
Tue 7 Dec – Engine Shed, Lincoln
Wed 8 Dec – University Union Asylum, Hull
Thu 9 Dec – O2 Academy, Bristol
Sat 11 Dec – Mountford Hall, Liverpool
Sun 12 Dec – O2 Academy, Leeds
Mon 13 Dec – Edinburgh Usher Hall
Wed 15 Dec – O2 Academy, Birmingham
Thu 16 Dec – Great Hall Cardiff
Fri 17 Dec – O2 Guildhall, Southampton
Sun 19 Dec – Middlesbrough Town Hall
Mon 20 Dec – Rock City, Nottingham
Tue 21 Dec – Rock City Nottingham

Tickets for Enter Shikari's newly announced shows are available at 10am on Friday 9 July.

Enter Shikari

Trancecore favourites from Hertfordshire mixing hardcore punk, metal and electronica.