Extra Leeds show added to Alan Partridge Live 2022 UK tour

Steve Coogan tours with all new Alan Partridge Live show in 2022, get tickets

Wearing a head-mic favoured by TED talkers, Alan brings his new show 'Stratagem' to First Direct Arena for a second night

A live stage show starring the award-winning multi-hyphenate Steve Coogan as the infamous Alan Partridge will head out on tour in 2022. Tickets for all shows are available now. Due to demand, an extra Leeds show has been added to the tour. Tickets for the new date are on sale now.

Over his multi-decade broadcasting career, the fictitious character Alan Partridge has brought many moments of cringe and comedy gold to millions. Following the second series of This Time with Alan Partidge, Coogan and his writers are sending Alan on the road to deliver a message of hope in 2022.

The all-new show Stratagem has been devised, written, choreographed, performed and funded by Alan Partridge. The tour will run throughout May 2022. Alan will be touring the UK wearing a head-mic favoured by TED talkers, market hawkers, TV evangelists, backing singers and carnival barkers. The show promises to be a manifesto for the way we can move forward, a roadmap to a better tomorrow, an ABC for the way to be.

Alan Partridge Live 2022 tour dates:
Thu 28 Apr – Utilita Arena Birmingham
Fri 29 Apr – Utilita Arena Birmingham
Sat 30 Apr – Sheffield Arena
Wed 4 May – Utilita Arena, Newcastle
Fri 6 May – Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Wed 11 May – M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Thu 12 May – AO Arena, Manchester
Thu 19 May – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Fri 20 May – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Wed 25 May – The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Thu 26 May – Edinburgh Playhouse
Fri 27 May – P&J Live, Aberdeen
Sat 28 May – First Direct Arena, Leeds
Sun 29 May – First Direct Arena, Leeds (NEW DATE on sale now)
Tue 31 May – The O2, London
Wed 1 Jun – The O2, London

Tickets for Alan Partridge Live are available now.

'Stratagem' with Alan Partridge Live!

A live stage show starring the award-winning Steve Coogan as Alan Partridge.