Macy Gray announces 2022 Reset Tour, get tickets

Macy Gray announces 2022 Reset Tour

Grammy award-winning R&B vocalist returns to live performing in 2022 with new singles on her set list

Macy Gray has followed the release of her latest single with the announcement that she will perform across the UK in 2022. The R&B singer will perform at eight venues next June, including three nights at the Ronnie Scott's jazz club in London. Tickets for all shows are available at 10am on Friday 18 June.

Macy Gray will be joined by her backing band The California Jet Club for the tour. Collectively the band and R&B singer released two singles earlier this year including 'Thinking of You' and 'Save Some'. Gray released her tenth solo album Ruby back in 2018 and rumors of a forthcoming release continue to excite fans.

Macy Gray 2022 UK tour dates:
Tue 7 Jun – Albert Hall, Manchester
Thu 9 Jun – Sage. Gateshead
Fri 10 Jun – St Lukes, Glasgow
Thu 16 Jun – Birmingham Town Hall
Fri 17 Jun – O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
Sat 19 Jun – Subscription Room, Stroud
Sun 19 Jun – Nocturne Live, Woodstock
Tue 21 Jun – Ronnie Scott's, London
Wed 22 Jun – Ronnie Scott's, London
Thu 23 Jun – Ronnie Scott's, London

Tickets for Macy Gray's Reset Tour go on sale at 10am on Friday 18 June.

Macy Gray

The American singer, born Natalie Renee McIntyre, performs stripped back soul and R&B with a notable jazz influence.