This article contains one or more affiliate links. If you follow one of these links, and make a purchase, we receive a commission.

Bjorn Again announce UK tour dates for winter 2021: how to get tickets

Bjorn Again announce UK tour dates for winter 2021: how to get tickets

The ABBA tribute act will play Liverpool, Glasgow, Manchester and more

The wildly popular ABBA tribute act Bjorn Again have announced a run of UK dates in November and December this year. Tickets for the performances go on general sale at 10am on Friday 3 September.

Founded in 1988, Bjorn Again have spent 32 years building a reputation as one of the most successful tribute acts in the world, and are hailed by some as lighting the fire of the ABBA revival alongside the musical Mamma Mia and the 1992 compilation album Abba Gold.

The 11-date tour will take Bjorn Again across England and Wales, starting with a date in Liverpool before finishing at the O2 Academy in Bristol.

Bjorn Again's 2021 UK performance dates:
Saturday 27 November – O2 Academy, Liverpool
Wednesday 1 December – O2 Academy, Leeds
Thursday 2 December – O2 Ritz, Manchester
Friday 3 December – Boiler Shop, Newcastle Upon Tyne
Saturday 4 December – Nottingham Trents Student Union
Monday 6 December – Cambridge Junction
Wednesday 8 December – O2 Institute, Birmingham
Thursday 9 December – Indigo at the O2, London
Friday 10 December – G Live, Guildford
Saturday 11 December – Tramshed, Cardiff
Sunday 12 December – O2 Academy, Bristol

Tickets for Bjorn Again go on sale at 10am on Friday 3 September.