Liam Gallagher announces shows in Glasgow and Manchester for 2022: how to get pre-sale tickets

Liam Gallagher announces shows in Glasgow and Machester for 2022: how to get tickets

The former Oasis frontman will be joined by special guests Kasabian, The Streets and Goat Girl

Liam Gallagher has announced two stadium shows in Glasgow and Manchester for June 2022. Tickets for the shows go on sale at 9.30am on Friday 15 October.

Gallagher tweeted about the shows, 'I'm super proud to announce I'm doing a gig in my hometown of Manchester on 1 June 2022 - home of the champions of English football Manchester City. Also can't wait to play Glasgow's famous Hampden park 26th June 2022. C'MON YOU KNOW LG x'

Special guests for the Manchester shows are The Streets and Goat Girl, while Glasgow's special guests are Kasabian and Goat Girl.

The massive gigs come in support of the former Oasis frontman's forthcoming solo album C'MON YOU KNOW, which is available to pre-order now.

Fans who pre-order C'MON YOU KNOW on Liam Gallagher's official site by 3pm on Wednesday 13 October will receive access to a pre-sale for tickets that opens at 9.30am on Thursday 14 October.

Organisers for the shows have announced an exchange scheme for Liam Gallagher tickets, stating, 'If you are a ticket holder for Knebworth and wish to exchange your general admission ticket for the same at either Manchester or Glasgow please contact your point of purchase by 12pm on Wednesday 13 October and an exchange can be facilitated.'

Last week, Gallagher managed to sell out two shows at Knebworth Park within a few hours. Tickets for these performances are sure to disappear just as quickly.

Liam Gallagher's 2022 UK performance dates:
Wednesday 1 June – Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Friday 3 June - Knebworth Park, Stevenage (SOLD OUT)
Saturday 4 June – Knebworth Park, Stevenage (SOLD OUT)
Sunday 26 June – Hampden Park, Glasgow

Tickets for Liam Gallagher's shows in Manchester and Glasgow will go on sale at 9.30am on Friday 15 October.

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending.

Liam Gallagher

Former Beady Eye front man and the other brother from Oasis.

3Arena, Dublin

Sun 23 Jun

€71.05–€81.05

Mon 24 Jun

€71.05–€81.05

Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow

Wed 13 Mar

Sold out / 0141 552 4601

Co-op Live, Manchester

Sat 15 Jun

Sold out

Sun 16 Jun

Sold out

Thu 27 Jun

Sold out

Fri 28 Jun

Sold out

Also at: