Russell Brand adds extra UK dates to 33 tour: how to get tickets

Russell Brand's adds extra UK dates to 33 tour: how to get tickets

The comedian has added shows in London, Sheffield, Newcastle and more

Russell Brand has added a number of extra dates to his 33 tour of the UK for 2022. Tickets for the shows go on sale at 12pm on Wednesday 17 November.

The additional dates come after a sold-out run of the show in 2021, which took the comedian to a huge number of theatres throughout August, September, October and November.

His latest show sees Brand attempts to match his spiritual and intellectual aspirations with his earthly desires and foibles, complete with plenty of self-effacing humour along the way. Speaking of the tour on his popular YouTube channel, Brand said, 'I'll be talking about the madness we've been through and how we can process it together.'

Russell Brand's 2021 and 2022 UK tour dates:
Sunday 14 November 2021 – De Montfort Hall, Leicester (SOLD OUT)
Monday 15 November – Hexagon, Reading (SOLD OUT)
Friday 19 November – G Live, Guildford (SOLD OUT)
Monday 29 November – Brighton Dome (SOLD OUT)
Monday 6 December – Cliffs Pavilion, Southend (SOLD OUT)
Sunday 12 December – Portsmouth Guildhall (SOLD OUT)
Thursday 20 January 2022 – Grove Theatre, Dunstable (NEW DATE)
Thursday 27 January – The Beck Theatre, Hayes (NEW DATE)
Tuesday 1 February – Eventim Apollo, London (NEW DATE)
Monday 7 February – The Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury (NEW DATE)
Thursday 10 February – Margate Winter Gardens (NEW DATE)
Monday 14 February – Regent Theatre, Ipswich (NEW DATE)
Sunday 20 February – St George's Hall, Bradford (NEW DATE)
Thursday 10 March – Dorking Hall (NEW DATE)
Sunday 13 March – The Auditorium, Liverpool (NEW DATE)
Monday 14 March – Oval Hall, Sheffield (NEW DATE)
Tuesday 15 March – Scarborough Spa Grand Hall (NEW DATE)
Monday 4 April – O2 City Hall, Newcastle (NEW DATE)
Wednesday 6 April – Stockton Globe, Stockton-On-Tees (NEW DATE)
Thursday 14 April – Lighthouse, Poole (NEW DATE)
Wednesday 27 April – The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple (NEW DATE)
Thursday 28 April – Plymouth Pavilion (NEW DATE)
Tuesday 17 May – Bath Forum (NEW DATE)
Wednesday 25 May – Victoria Hall, Stoke On Trent (NEW DATE)

Tickets for Russell Brand's 33 tour in 2022 go on sale at 12pm on Wednesday 17 November.

Russell Brand: Bipolarisation

Outspoken entertainer known for his humour, antics and philosophical thought Incredibly funny and at times controversial, Russell Brand is an actor, comedian, TV presenter, podcaster, radio host and author. Born in Essex, he had a difficult childhood. Brand’s parents split when he was just six months old, so his mother…