This article contains one or more affiliate links. If you follow one of these links, and make a purchase, we receive a commission.

David Gray adds Exeter show to UK 2022 tour: how to get tickets

David Gray adds Exeter show to UK 2022 tour: how to get tickets

The singer-songwriter will headline A Perfect Day at Powderham Castle this summer

David Gray has announced that he will perform at A Perfect Day at Powderham Castle, Exeter, this July. Tickets go on sale at 10am on Friday 18 February.

The 'Sail Away' singer will be joined by acts such as James Morrison, Tom Odell, Gabrielle, The Shires and Wildwood Kin at the single-day outdoor music event on Sunday 3 July this year.

The performance forms part of the White Ladder: The 20th Anniversary Tour which celebrates the anniversary of the seminal 1998 album. The record includes hits such as 'This Year's Love' and 'Please Forgive Me' which shot the star to fame in the late 90s.

Culminating at the stunning grounds of Exeter's Powderham Castle, the tour will hit major venues around the UK along the way such as the O2 Arena in London, the OVO Hydro in Glasgow and the SSE Arena in Belfast. Check out a full list of tour dates below:

David Gray 2022 UK tour dates:
Tuesday 17 May – SSE Arena Belfast
Monday 23 May – Windsor Hall, Bournemouth
Wednesday 25 May – First Direct Arena, Leeds
Thursday 26 May – Resorts World Arena, Birmingham
Friday 27 May – O2 Arena, London
Sunday 29 May – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Monday 20 May – M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Tuesday 31 May, OVO Hydro, Glasgow
Thursday 16 June – Blenheim Place, Woodstock
Friday 24 June – Cartmel Racecourse
Sunday 3 July – Powderham Castle, Exeter

Tickets for David Gray's 2022 show at Powderham Castle go on sale at 10am on Friday 18 February.

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending.

David Gray

The head-bobbling troubadour tours his mature indie pop.

Opera House, Manchester

Fri 13 Sep

Prices to be confirmed / 0333 009 6690