This article contains one or more affiliate links. If you follow one of these links, and make a purchase, we receive a commission.

Diana Ross confirms summer headline show at Longleat: how to get tickets

Diana Ross confirms summer headline show at Longleat: how to get tickets

The soul legend adds the outdoor show to her UK Thank U Tour

Motown icon Diana Ross has confirmed a show at Longleat this July. Tickets go on sale at 10am on Friday 18 March.

On Friday 1 July the 'I'm Coming Out' performer will headline a performance at the Live At Longleat concert series. Some of the acts previously confirmed to perform at the stunning venue include Tom Jones, Simply Red, Tears For Fears and Michael Ball & Alfie Boe.

The epic tour titled Thank U supports the latest studio release from the R&B legend which shares the same name. The lengthy list of performances include Cardiff Castle, London's O2 Arena, Manchester's AO Arena and the Glasgow OVO Hydro.

Diana Ross 2022 UK tour dates:
Friday 10 June – Cardiff Castle
Sunday 12 June – Childerley Orchard, Cambridge
Tuesday 14 June – AO Arena, Manchester
Wednesday 15 June – First Direct Arena, Leeds
Friday 17 June – OVO Hydro, Glasgow
Saturday 18 June – M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Monday 20 June – Utilita Arena, Birmingham
Tuesday 21 June – Eden Project, St Austell
Thursday 23 June – O2 Arena, London
Friday 24 June – O2 Arena, London
Tuesday 28 June – Lytham Green, Lancashire
Wednesday 29 June – Emirates Riversides, Durham
Friday 1 July – Longleat, Wiltshire
Sunday 3 July – 3Arena, Dublin

Tickets for Diana Ross go on sale at 10am on Friday 18 March.

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Diana Ross

Motown legend and American pop culture icon who first found fame as the lead singer of the Supremes, releasing hit singles 'Stop! In the Name of Love', 'You Can't Hurry Love' and 'You Keep Me Hangin' On'. Her solo career is equally extraordinary, and is responsible for timeless tunes such as 'Ain't No Mountain High…

3Arena, Dublin

Sun 3 Jul

€77–€137

Diana Ross - Live at Longleat

DIANA ROSS has had a profound influence on American pop culture and is one of the last true superstars. She’s an Academy Award-nominated actress for her unforgettable role as Billie Holiday in Lady Sings The Blues, a Tony and Golden Globe winner, a bestselling author, winner of 8 American Music Awards and a recipient of…