This article contains one or more affiliate links. If you follow one of these links, and make a purchase, we receive a commission.

Tickets for Florence + The Machine's 2022 UK tour go on sale at 9am today

Tickets for Florence + The Machine's 2022 UK tour go on sale at 9am today

The hit-making group embark on a huge tour of UK arenas this November

Florence + The Machine have announced dates for their UK arena tour this winter. Tickets go on sale at 9am today.

The 'Dog Days Are Over' group fronted by Florence Welch will kick off the string of shows on Friday 18 November at Cardiff's Motorpoint Arena before calling at London, Bournemouth, Manchester, Birmingham, Leeds, Glasgow and Nottingham. See a full list of tour dates and venues below.

The tour comes in support of the band's new album Dance Fever, set for release on Friday 13 May. The BRIT winners have already released singles such as 'King', 'My Love' and 'Heaven Is Here' in anticipation of the release of their fifth record.

Support for all shows comes from indie artist Willie J Healy and producer and singer Aziya will open for the band at their London performances.

Watch the video for new single 'King'

Florence + The Machine 2022 UK tour dates:
Friday 15 April – O2 City Hall, Newcastle
Saturday 16 April – King George's Hall, Blackburn
Tuesday 19 April – Theatre Royal Drury Lane, London
Wednesday 16 November – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Friday 18 November – The O2, London
Saturday 19 November – The O2, London
Monday 21 November – International Centre, Bournemouth
Tuesday 22 November – AO Arena, Manchester
Thursday 24 November – Utilita Arena, Birmingham
Friday 25 November – First Direct Arena, Leeds
Sunday 27 November – OVO Hydro, Glasgow
Monday 28 November – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham

Tickets for Florence + The Machine go on sale at 9am today.

Florence + the Machine

Big blustering vocalist with a fine line in stage gear and one of the most distinctive voices in pop.