This article contains one or more affiliate links. If you follow one of these links, and make a purchase, we receive a commission.

Tickets for Paolo Nutini's UK tour go on sale at 9am today

Tickets for Paolo Nutini's UK tour go on sale at 9am today

The 'Candy' troubadour has lined up intimate gigs in Sheffield, London and Oban this month

Scottish singer-songwriter Paolo Nutini has announced dates for a string of UK shows in May. Tickets go on sale at 9am today.

The lauded performer – yet to release new material since 2014's Caustic Love – will play at Sheffield's Leadmill on Saturday 14 May before performing five nights at the 100 Club in London from Monday 16 May. The tour will conclude at Corran Halls in Oban with gigs on Saturday 27 and 28 of May.

The string of intimate gigs marks the star's return to the stage after five years. He'll also appear at TRNSMT Festival this year as well as Knebworth Park where he'll open for indie-rock giant Liam Gallagher.

Paolo Nutini 2022 UK tour dates:
Saturday 14 May – Leadmill, Sheffield
Monday 16 May - Friday 20 May – 100 Club, London
Friday 27 May – Corran Halls, Oban
Saturday 28 May – Corran Halls, Oban
Friday 3 June – Knebworth Park, Stevenage
Friday 8 July – Glasgow Green
Thursday 25 August – Custom House Square, Belfast

Tickets for Paolo Nutini go on sale at 9am today.

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending.

Liam Gallagher

Former Beady Eye front man and the other brother from Oasis.

3Arena, Dublin

Sun 23 Jun

€71.05–€81.05

Mon 24 Jun

€71.05–€81.05

Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow

Wed 13 Mar

Sold out / 0141 552 4601

Co-op Live, Manchester

Sat 15 Jun

Sold out

Sun 16 Jun

Sold out

Thu 27 Jun

Sold out

Fri 28 Jun

Sold out

Also at:

TRNSMT Festival

Music festival held in the heart of Glasgow. The 2024 line-up includes Liam Gallagher, Gerry Cinnamon, Calvin Harris, Garbage, The Snuts, Rick Astley, Sugababes, Courteeners and many more.

Glasgow Green

Fri 12 Jul

£105–£125

Sat 13 Jul

£105–£125

Sun 14 Jul

£105–£125