This article contains one or more affiliate links. If you follow one of these links, and make a purchase, we receive a commission.

Tom Allen confirms 2023 UK stand up tour: how to get tickets

Tom Allen confirms 2023 UK stand up tour: how to get tickets

The award-winning comic has lined up a 40-date trek throughout the UK next September

British comedian Tom Allen has announced tour dates for his 2023 UK Completely Tour. Tickets go on sale at 10am on Monday 30 May.

The Apprentice: You're Fired! presenter will set off on Wednesday 1 February, performing at venues in Frome, Hereford, Market Drayton, Stafford, Stourbridge, Dorking, Hayes, Chelmsford, Loughborough, Kings Lynn, Lowestoft, Treorchy, Aberystwyth and Crawley throughout the month.

In March he'll head to Crawley, Bedford, Lincoln, Telford, Harrogate and more. The tour concludes on Friday 9 June with a gig at Belfast's Ulster Hall. See a full list of tour dates and venues below.

The announcement comes along with the news that the 38-year-old is set to write a second volume of memoirs about facing the grief of losing his father. Too Much is set for publication in November and is a follow-up to 2020's No Shame.

Tom Allen 2023 UK tour dates:
Wednesday 1 February – Memorial Theatre, Frome
Thursday 2 February 2 – Courtyard, Hereford
Friday 3 February – Festival Drayton Centre, Market Drayton
Saturday 4 February – Gatehouse, Stafford
Sunday 5 February – Town Hall, Stourbridge
Wednesday 8 February – Halls, Dorking
Friday 10 February – Beck Theatre, Hayes
Saturday 11 February – Civic Theatre, Chelmsford
Wednesday 15 February – Town Hall, Loughborough
Thursday 16 February – Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn
Friday 17 February – Marina, Lowestoft
Thursday 23 February – Park And Dare, Treorchy
Friday 24 February – Arts Centre, Aberystwyth
Saturday 25 February – Hawth, Crawley
Thursday 2 March – Corn Exchange, Bedford
Saturday 4 March – Apex, Bury St Edmunds
Sunday 5 March – Engine Shed, Lincoln
Thursday 9 March – Oakengates, Telford
Friday 10 March – Hafren, Newtown
Saturday 11 March – StoryHouse, Chester
Friday 17 March – Opera House, Buxton
Saturday 18 March – Muni, Colne
Sunday 19 March – Royal Hall, Harroagte
Thursday 23 March – Central Theatre, Chatham
Saturday 25 March – Assembly Hall, Worthing
Sunday 26 March – De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill On Sea
Thursday 30 March – Queens Theatre, Barnstaple
Friday 31 March – Princess Pavilion, Falmouth
Saturday 1 April – Regal Theatre, Redruth
Sunday 2 April – Westlands, Yeovil
Saturday 29 April – G Live, Guildford
Saturday 6 May – Villa Marina, Isle Of Man
Friday 12 May – De Montfort Hall, Leicester
Saturday 13 May – Pavilion, Bournemouth
Friday 19 May – Hippodrome, Birmingham
Sunday 21 May – Town Hall, Cheltenham
Thursday 25 May – Anvil, Basingstoke
Saturday 27 May – City Hall, Hull
Sundy 28 May – Barbican, York
Saturday 3 June – Cliffs Pavilion, Southend
Sunday 4 June – Swan, High Wycombe
Thursday 8 June – Millennium Forum, Derry
Friday 9 June – Ulster Hall, Belfast

Tickets for Tom Allen go on sale at 10am on Monday 30 May.

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending.

Tom Allen: Completely

The household name with his signature acerbic wit and riotous storytelling, Tom is the host of The Apprentice: You’re Fired and co-hosts Cooking with the Stars, Like Minded Friends and he is also a regular on Bake Off: An Extra Slice and There’s Something About Movies.

Eden Court Theatre and Cinema, Inverness

Thu 6 Jun

£26.50 / 01463 234234

The Edinburgh Playhouse

Sat 8 Jun

£29.64 / 0844 871 3014

Great Hall, Exeter

Fri 8 Mar

£28.50 / 0300 5550214

Also at:

…and at 7 other places

Tom Allen: Work in Progress 2022

Tom Allen is heading back on the road, warming up new material ahead of his brand new tour.

Tom Allen

Get Stuffed Comedy Club presents