This article contains one or more affiliate links. If you follow one of these links, and make a purchase, we receive a commission.

Sugababes announce 2022 headline UK tour: how to get tickets

Sugababes announce 2022 headline show in London: how to get tickets

The iconic pop trio will play in Leeds, Liverpool, London and more this autumn

Pop group Sugababes have confirmed dates for their huge 2022 UK headline tour. Tickets go on sale at 10am on Friday 1 July.

The trek kicks off on Sunday 16 October at Bristol's SWX. Next they'll head to venues in Southend, Norwich, Nottingham, Manchester, Leeds, Liverpool, Sheffield, Brighton and Bournemouth. After gigs in Southampton, Cardiff and Birmingham, the 'Lost In You' group will play a huge show at London's Eventim Apollo before finishing up the tour with shows in Edinburgh and Glasgow.

The 'Push The Button' act are already lined up for slots at Standon Calling this July as well as Margate Pride Festival in August.

Last year the group, made up of Mutya Buena, Keisha Buchanan and Siobhan Donaghy, released a remastered version of their 2000 debut album One Touch to mark its 20th anniversary. The album includes hits like 'Overload' and 'Run For Cover'.

They haven't released new material since 2010's album Sweet 7 which was their first record since Taller In More Ways to contain at least three top 10 hits including 'Get Sexy', 'Wear My Kiss' and 'About A Girl'.

Check out a full list of upcoming Sugababes 2022 UK tour dates.

Sugababes 2022 UK tour dates:
Sunday 16 October – SWX, Bristol
Monday 17 October – Cliffs Pavilion, Southend
Tuesday 18 October – UEA, Norwich
Thursday 20 October – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Friday 21 October – O2 Apollo, Manchester
Sunday 23 October – O2 Academy, Leeds
Monday 24 October – O2 Academy, Liverpool
Tuesday 25 October – O2 Academy, Sheffield
Thursday 27 October – Centre, Brighton
Friday 28 October – O2 Academy, Bournemouth
Saturday 29 October – O2 Guildhall, Southampton
Monday 31 October – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Tuesday 1 November – O2 Academy, Birmingham
Wednesday 2 November – Eventim Apollo, London
Friday 4 November – Usher Hall, Edinburgh
Monday 7 November – O2 Academy, Glasgow

Tickets for Sugababes go on sale at 10am on Friday 1 July.

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Dreamland Pride: Sugababes (Live)

This show has been rescheduled and previously purchased tickets are still valid from original date purchases. All tickets to Margate Pride Festival at Dreamland will remain valid for our new line-up. The incredible SUGABABES will headline Dreamland Margate’s Pride celebrations this summer! The most successful British girl…

Dreamland, Margate

Sat 13 Aug

Sold out / 01843 295887

Margate Pride Festival: Sugababes

We are deeply sorry to report that ALL SAINTS will no longer be performing at Margate Pride 2022. In exciting news, the incredible SUGABABES will instead be headlining the Scenic Stage this summer at Dreamland on the 13th August 2022. The most successful British girl group of the 21st century will be appearing with their…

Dreamland, Margate

Sat 13 Aug

Prices to be confirmed / 01843 295887