This article contains one or more affiliate links. If you follow one of these links, and make a purchase, we receive a commission.

Tickets for Jon Richardson's 2023 Eventim Apollo show go on sale at 10am today

Tickets for Jon Richardson's 2023 Eventim Apollo show go on sale at 10am today

The 8 Out Of 10 Cats star will headline London venue as part of huge The Knitwit Tour

British comedian Jon Richardson has added a London date to his 2022 and 2023 The Knitwit UK tour. Tickets go on sale at 10am today.

Hitting over 50 venues from September 2022 to May 2023, the trek will kick off at the Plaza in Stockport on Friday 2 September. This year he'll perform in Norwich, Nottingham, Cambridge, Northampton, Coventry, Wolverhampton, Plymouth and more.

In 2023 the Ultimate Worrier presenter will hit Blackpool, Northampton, Reading, Southampton, Brighton, Dundee, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester and more. Earlier this week he announced that he would also perform a show at London's Eventim Apollo on Saturday 13 May.

Check out all upcoming dates for Jon Richardson's UK shows.

Jon Richardson 2022 and 2023 UK tour dates:
Friday 2 September – Plaza, Stockport
Saturday 3 September – Victoria Theatre, Halifax
Saturday 10 September – StoryHouse, Chester
Tuesday 13 September – Congress Theatre, Eastbourne
Wednesday 14 September – Anvil, Basingstole
Thursday 22 September – Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
Wednesday 28 September – Theatre Royal, Norwich
Saturday 1 October – Bonus Arena, Hull
Saturday 8 October – Gaiety Theatre, Isle Of Man
Monday 10 October – Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
Tuesday 11 October – Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
Wednesday 12 October – Halls, Dorking
Thursday 12 October – Corn Exchange, Cambridge
Friday 14 October – Corn Exchange, Cambridge
Saturday 15 October – Opera House, Buxton
Sunday 16 October – Opera House, Buxton
Wedneday 19 October – Royal and Derngate, Northampton
Thursday 20 October – De Montfort Hall, Leicester
Friday 21 October – Royal Hall, Harrogate
Thursday 27 October – Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry
Friday 28 October – Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry
Saturday 29 October – Royal Concert Hall, Coventry
Wednesday 2 November – Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton
Thursday 3 November – Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton
Friday 4 November – Pavilions, Plymouth
Thursday 10 November – Cliffs Pavilion, Southend
Friday 11 November – Cliffs Pavilion, Southend
Sunday 13 November – St Georges Hall, Bradford
Sunday 20 November – New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Thursday 12 January 2023 – Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool
Friday 13 January – Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool
Thursday 19 January — Venue Cymru Theatre, Llandudno
Saturday 21 January – St Georges Hall, Blackburn
Sunday 22 January – Regent Theatre, Stoke
Monday 23 January – Regent Theatre, Stoke
Thursday 26 January – Opera House, Cork
Saturday 28 January – 3Olympia Theatre, Dublin
Wednesday 1 February – Engine Shed, Lincoln
Friday 3 February – Grand Theatre, Blackpool
Friday 10 February – Centaur, Cheltenham
Sunday 12 February – Royal and Derngate, Northampton
Thursday 16 February – Kind Georges Hall, Blackburn
Sunday 19 February – City Hall, Sheffield
Thursay 23 February – Queens Theatre, Barnstaple
Saturday 25 February – Princess Theatre, Torquay
Wednesday 1 March – Hexagon, Reading
Thursday 2 March – Hexagon, Reading
Sunday 5 March – Mayflower Theatre, Southampton
Friday 10 March – Alhambra Theatre, Dunfermline
Saturday 11 March – Caird Hall, Dundee
Sunday 12 March – His Majestys Thatre, Aberdeen
Friday 24 March – Dome, Brighton
Saturday 25 March – Dome, Brighton
Sunday 26 March – Fairfields Hall, Croydon
Friday 31 March – Regent Theatre, Ipswic
Wednesday 12 April – Hippodrome, Birmingham
Sunday 16 April – Theatre, Milton Keynes
Sunday 30 April – O2 City Hall, Newcastle
Sunday 7 May – Grand, Leeds
Thursday 11 May – G Live, Guildford
Saturday 13 May – Eventim Apollo (NEW DATE)
Saturday 20 May – O2 Apollo, Manchester
Sunday 28 May – Hippodrome, Birmingham
Monday 29 May – Hippodrome, Birmingham

Tickets for Jon Richardson go on sale at 10am today.

Jon Richardson: The Knitwit

New hour from the English comedian best known as a team captain on 8 Out of 10 Cats Does Countdown, plus Dave's Ultimate Worrier.