This article contains one or more affiliate links. If you follow one of these links, and make a purchase, we receive a commission.

Paolo Nutini adds Liverpool date to 2022 UK tour: how to get tickets

Paolo Nutini adds Liverpool date to 2022 UK tour: how to get tickets

The 'Through The Echoes' penman will headline the M&S Bank Arena this December

Scottish singer-songwriter Paolo Nutini has announced an extra date in Liverpool for his massive Last Night In The Bittersweet UK tour. Tickets go on sale at 9am on Friday 22 July.

The performance at the M&S Bank Arena comes ahead of the star's five-night run of shows at Glasgow's OVO Hydro from Tuesday 13 December till Tuesday 20 December. He'll head to Liverpool on Saturday 10 December.

The announcement comes as part of Nutini's Last Night In The Bittersweet Tour which supports his latest album of the same name, released earlier this month. The follow-up to 2014's Caustic Love features popular singles such as 'Acid Eyes' and 'Through The Echoes' which broke the singer's seven-year hiatus.

Throughout October, November and December this year, the 'Last Request' performer will hit venues such as Manchester's O2 Warehouse, London's Alexandra Palace, Edinburgh's O2 Academy and Cardiff's Motorpoint Arena. See a full list of tour dates and venues below.

Check out all upcoming UK shows for Paolo Nutini.

Paolo Nutini 2022 UK tour date:
Saturday 22 October – Victoria Warehouse, Manchester
Sunday 23 October – Victoria Warehouse, Manchester
Tuesday 25 October – Alexandra Palace, London
Wednesday 26 October – Alexandra Palace, London
Friday 28 October – O2 Academy, Birmingham
Saturday 29 October – Bonus Arena, Hull
Monday 31 October – O2 Academy, Edinburgh
Tuesday 1 November – Music Hall, Aberdeen
Friday 4 November – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Tuesday 13 December - Tuesday 20 December – OVO Hydro, Glasgow
Saturday 10 December – M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool (NEW DATE)

Tickets for Paolo Nutini go on sale at 9am on Friday 22 July.

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending.

Paolo Nutini

The Ivor Novello Award-winning Paisley pop singer-songwriter. Paolo Nutini's first album These Streets, which included hits 'Jenny Don't Be Hasty' and 'New Shoes', was released in 2006 and peaked at number three in the UK chart. In his early days Nutini supported The Rolling Stones, Amy Winehouse and KT Tunstall and has…

Thomond Park Stadium, Limerick

Sat 13 Jul

€53.85–€99.90