This article contains one or more affiliate links. If you follow one of these links, and make a purchase, we receive a commission.

Tickets for The Hunna's 2022 UK tour dates go on sale at 9am today: how to get tickets

Tickets for The Hunna's 2022 UK tour dates go on sale at 9am today: how to get tickets

The 'Bonfire' outfit line up gigs in Cardiff, Newcastle, Edinburgh and more this autumn

Indie rockers The Hunna have confirmed a run of UK dates for their 2022 tour. Tickets go on sale at 9am today.

They'll kick things off at Tramshed in Cardiff on Tuesday 18 October before calling at venues in Bristol, Norwich, Leeds, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Edinburgh and Liverpool throughout October this year.

From Wednesday 2 November to Saturday 5 October they're set to perform at Southampton's Engine Rooms, Brighton's Concorde 2, London's Electric Ballroom and Birmingham's Mill to conclude. See a full list of tour dates and venues below.

The announcement comes in the run-up to the release of the trio's self-titled album which includes their latest track 'Trash'. This is their fourth record and follows 2020's I'd Rather Die Than Let You In.

Listen to latest single 'Trash'

The Hunna 2022 UK tour dates:
Tuesday 18 October – Tramshed, Cardiff
Thursday 20 October – Trinity, Bristol
Friday 21 October – Waterfront, Norwich
Saturday 22 October – Beckett Students Union, Leeds
Tuesday 25 October – O2 Ritz, Manchester
Wednesday 26 October – Boiler Shop, Newcastle
Thursday 27 October – SWG3, Glasgow
Saturday 29 October – La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
Sunday 30 October – Arts Club Theatre, Liverpool
Wednesday 2 November – Engine Rooms, Southampton
Thursday 3 November – Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 4 November – Electric Ballroom, London
Saturday 5 November – Mill, Birmingham

Tickets for The Hunna go on sale at 10am on Friday 5 August.

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).