This article contains one or more affiliate links. If you follow one of these links, and make a purchase, we receive a commission.

Tickets for Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live go on sale at 9am today

Tickets for Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live go on sale at 9am today

The monster truck extravaganza is set for Glasgow, London, Manchester, Liverpool and Birmingham next year

Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live have confirmed dates for their 2023 UK tour. Tickets go on sale at 10am today.

The live show will hit Glasgow's OVO Hydro on Tuesday 3 January for two consecutive days before calling at The O2 in London for two more days. It'll then head to Manchester's AO Arena on Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 January.

From Saturday 8 to Sunday 16 April, the immersive Hot Wheels experience will come to Liverpool's M&S Bank Arena and Birmingham's Utilita Arena. See a full list of tour dates and venues below.

The show provides a unique opportunity to see the epic collaborations between Monster Trucks and Hot Wheels come to life with jaw-dropping stunts and tricks. Favourites including Bone Shaker™, Tiger Shark, V8 Bomber™, and Demo Derby plus the all-new Mega Wrex™, Race Ace™ and Bigfoot® Midwest Madness™ will all feature.

Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live 2023 UK tour dates:
Tuesday 3 January – OVO Hydro, Glasgow
Wednesday 4 January – OVO Hydro, Glasgow
Saturday 7 January – The O2, London
Sunday 8 January – The O2, London
Saturday 14 January – AO Arena, Manchester
Sunday 15 January – AO Arena, Manchester
Saturday 8 April – M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Sunday 9 April – M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Saturday 15 April – Utilita Arena, Birmingham
Sunday 16 April – Utilita Arena, Birmingham

Tickets for Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live go on sale at 10am today.

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending.

Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live

Immersive monster trucks experience.

AO Arena, Manchester

Sat 24 Feb

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 847 8000

Sun 25 Feb

Prices to be confirmed / 0844 847 8000