This article contains one or more affiliate links. If you follow one of these links, and make a purchase, we receive a commission.

Manic Street Preachers and Suede add Dreamland Margate date to co-headline tour 2024: how to get tickets

Manic Street Preachers

Alex Lake

The '80s rock bands are co-headlining summer 2024 through Edinburgh, Manchester, London, and more

The '80s bands co-headline next year with the Manic Street Preachers closing the Llangollen, Cardiff, Edinburgh, and Manchester shows while Suede close Dublin, Leeds, and London. Tickets are available for Manic Street Preachers at 9am on Friday 1 December.

When are Manic Street Preachers and Suede co-headlining?

  • Friday 28 June 2024 – International Musical Eisteddfod, Llangollen
  • Saturday 29 June 2024 – Eden Project, St Austell
  • Tuesday 2 July 2024 – Trinity College, Dublin
  • Friday 5 July 2024 – Cardiff Castle, Cardiff
  • Saturday 6 July 2024 – Cardiff Castle, Cardiff
  • Wednesday 10 July 2024 – Edinburgh Castle, Edinburgh
  • Friday 12 July 2024 – Castlefield Bowl, Manchester
  • Saturday 13 July 2024 – Millenium Square, Leeds
  • Thursday 18 July 2024 – Alexandra Palace Park, London
  • Friday 19 July 2024 – Dreamland, Margate [New date]

Tickets are available for the Manic Street Preachers and Suede co-headline at 9am on Friday 1 December.