Andre Rieu adds extra London date to UK tour, find out how to get presale tickets

Andre Rieu adds extra London date to UK tour, find out how to get presale tickets

Eccentric classical superstar will play at London's SSE Wembley Arena on Fri 22 and Sat 23 Dec

Andre Rieu has added an extra London date to his upcoming UK tour, with presale tickets on sale Thu 5 Oct at 10am, and tickets on general sale Fri 6 Oct at 9am.

The eccentric classical music icon, beloved the world over for his modern take what's perceived as a stuffy genre, will now play two nights at London's SSE Wembley Arena, with the new date taking place on Sat 23 Dec.

With his 60-piece Johann Strauss Orchestra in tow, the Christmas themed shows will see Rieu fuse comedy and popular music with this compositions.

He lives in D'Artagnan's castle, back in his hometown of Maastricht, and lost a fortune on a previous tours after consuming vast quantities of incredibly expensive champagne on stage. A stickler for authenticity.

Undoubtedly one of the biggest characters in the world of music, fans now have a second chance to see Andre Rieu in London. Don't miss him.

Andre Rieu UK tour dates:
Sun 10 Dec – SSE Arena, Belfast
Thu 14 Dec – The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Sat 16 Dec – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Wed 20 Dec – Echo Arena, Liverpool
Thu 21 Dec – Genting Arena, Birmingham
Fri 22 Dec – SSE Wembley Arena, London
Sat 23 Dec – SSE Wembley Arena, London EXTRA DATE

Presale tickets for Andre Rieu go on sale on Thu 5 Oct at 10am, and tickets go on general sale Fri 6 Oct at 9am.

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending.

André Rieu

The 'Maestro of the Masses' brings popular tunes from film, musicals, operas and operettas to an arena near you.

3Arena, Dublin

Thu 9 May

€54.85–€151.25

Fri 10 May

€54.85–€151.25

First Direct Arena, Leeds

Thu 16 May

£50–£145 / 0844 248 1585

M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

Fri 18 Apr 2025

£50–£115 / 0344 8000 400

Also at: