Celtic Park

Celtic Park
Kerrydale Street, Parkhead, Glasgow, G40 3RE
  • Telephone 0871 226 1888
  • Email
  • Website www.celticfc.net
Photo of Celtic Park
Celtic Park

Celtic Park is one of the biggest football stadiums in Europe and is home to Celtic Football Club.

Book a tour, enjoy our Sunday family carvery in the Number 7 restaurant (non-matchday only) or join us for a match at the home of the SPFL Champions.

Text supplied by third party.

Events at this venue

There are 11 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Scottish Premiership: Celtic vs Aberdeen

Celtic take on Aberdeen in this Scottish Premiership fixture.

Sat 18 Feb 2023

0871 226 1888

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Scottish Premiership: Celtic vs Dundee United

Celtic take on Dundee United in this Scottish Premiership fixture.

Sat 5 Nov

0871 226 1888

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Scottish Premiership: Celtic vs Heart of Midlothian

Celtic take on Heart of Midlothian in this Scottish Premiership fixture.

Sat 25 Feb 2023

0871 226 1888

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Scottish Premiership: Celtic vs Hibernian

Celtic take on Hibernian in this Scottish Premiership fixture.

Sat 15 Oct

0871 226 1888

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Sat 18 Mar 2023

0871 226 1888

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Scottish Premiership: Celtic vs Kilmarnock

Celtic take on Kilmarnock in this Scottish Premiership fixture.

Sat 7 Jan 2023

0871 226 1888

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Scottish Premiership: Celtic vs Livingston

Celtic take on Livingston in this Scottish Premiership fixture.

Sat 10 Sep

0871 226 1888

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Wed 1 Feb 2023

0871 226 1888

  • 19:45 – 21:30

Scottish Premiership: Celtic vs Motherwell

Celtic take on Motherwell in this Scottish Premiership fixture.

Sat 1 Oct

0871 226 1888

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Sat 22 Apr 2023

0871 226 1888

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Scottish Premiership: Celtic vs Rangers

Celtic take on Rangers in this Scottish Premiership fixture.

Sat 3 Sep

0871 226 1888

  • 12:30 – 14:15

Sat 8 Apr 2023

0871 226 1888

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Scottish Premiership: Celtic vs Ross County

Celtic take on Ross County in this Scottish Premiership fixture.

Sat 12 Nov

0871 226 1888

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Scottish Premiership: Celtic vs St Johnstone

Celtic take on St Johnstone in this Scottish Premiership fixture.

Sat 24 Dec

0871 226 1888

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Scottish Premiership: Celtic vs St Mirren

Celtic take on St Mirren in this Scottish Premiership fixture.

Sat 14 Jan 2023

0871 226 1888

  • 15:00 – 16:45