The Stockport Plaza

The Stockport Plaza
The Mersey Square, Stockport, England, SK1 1SP
  • Box office 0161 477 7779
  • Email
  • Website www.stockportplaza.co.uk
Photo of The Stockport Plaza

Primarily a live venue, with occasional showings of classic films. Home of a Compton Organ, and many of its original 1930s features.

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending.

Saturday 2 December

Sold out 0161 477 7779

Sunday 3 December

Friday 8 December

£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779

Saturday 9 December

Sold out 0161 477 7779
£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779
£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779

Sunday 10 December

£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779
£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779

Tuesday 12 December

£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779

Wednesday 13 December

£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779

Thursday 14 December

£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779
£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779

Friday 15 December

£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779

Saturday 16 December

Sold out 0161 477 7779
£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779
£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779

Sunday 17 December

£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779
£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779

Tuesday 19 December

£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779
£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779

Wednesday 20 December

£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779
£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779

Thursday 21 December

£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779

Friday 22 December

£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779

Saturday 23 December

Sold out 0161 477 7779
£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779
£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779

Sunday 24 December

£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779
£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779

Tuesday 26 December

£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779
£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779

Wednesday 27 December

£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779
£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779

Thursday 28 December

£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779
£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779

Friday 29 December

£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779
£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779

Saturday 30 December

£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779
£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779

Sunday 31 December

£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779

Tuesday 2 January 2024

£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779

Wednesday 3 January 2024

£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779

Thursday 4 January 2024

£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779

Friday 5 January 2024

£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779
£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779

Saturday 6 January 2024

£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779
£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779

Sunday 7 January 2024

£24.20 (Children £22) 0161 477 7779

Friday 12 January 2024

£31 0161 477 7779

Saturday 13 January 2024

Sunday 14 January 2024

Thursday 18 January 2024

Friday 19 January 2024

£9.90 (Children £8.80) 0161 477 7779
£9.90 (Children £8.80) 0161 477 7779

Saturday 20 January 2024

Sunday 21 January 2024

£22–£37.50 0161 477 7779

Wednesday 24 January 2024

Thursday 25 January 2024

£18.70 (Children £16.50) 0161 477 7779

Friday 26 January 2024

Saturday 27 January 2024

£23.10 0161 477 7779

Friday 2 February 2024

Tuesday 6 February 2024

Wednesday 7 February 2024

Thursday 8 February 2024

Friday 9 February 2024

Saturday 10 February 2024

£15.95 (Children £15.95) 0161 477 7779

Sunday 11 February 2024

£7.70 (Children £5.50) 0161 477 7779

Wednesday 14 February 2024

£9.90 (Children £8.80) 0161 477 7779
£9.90 (Children £8.80) 0161 477 7779

Thursday 15 February 2024

£32.50 0161 477 7779

Friday 16 February 2024

£28.50 0161 477 7779

Saturday 17 February 2024

£26.95 0161 477 7779

Sunday 18 February 2024

£20.35 0161 477 7779

Wednesday 21 February 2024

Thursday 22 February 2024

Friday 23 February 2024

£29 (Children £28) 0131 653 5245

Saturday 24 February 2024

Tuesday 27 February 2024

£18.70 (Children £16.50) 0161 477 7779

Thursday 29 February 2024

Friday 1 March 2024

£28.50 (Children £26.40) 0161 477 7779

Saturday 2 March 2024

£27.50 0161 477 7779

Sunday 3 March 2024

£31.50 0161 477 7779

Monday 4 March 2024

Wednesday 6 March 2024

£9.90 (Children £8.80) 0161 477 7779

Thursday 7 March 2024

£27.50 01630654444

Friday 8 March 2024

£29.50 (Children £27.50) 0161 477 7779

Tuesday 12 March 2024

Wednesday 13 March 2024

Thursday 14 March 2024

Friday 15 March 2024

Saturday 16 March 2024

Sunday 17 March 2024

Monday 18 March 2024

£32.50 (Children £31.50) 0161 477 7779

Wednesday 20 March 2024

Friday 22 March 2024

Saturday 23 March 2024

Friday 29 March 2024

£21.45 (Children £20.35) 0161 477 7779

Saturday 30 March 2024

£21.45 (Children £20.35) 0161 477 7779
£21.45 (Children £20.35) 0161 477 7779

Sunday 31 March 2024

£21.45 (Children £20.35) 0161 477 7779
£21.45 (Children £20.35) 0161 477 7779

Monday 1 April 2024

£21.45 (Children £20.35) 0161 477 7779

Wednesday 3 April 2024

Thursday 4 April 2024

£26.40 (Children £24.20) 0161 477 7779

Friday 5 April 2024

£28.50 (Children £26.40) 0161 477 7779

Saturday 6 April 2024

£28.50 (Children £26.40) 0161 477 7779
£28.50 (Children £26.40) 0161 477 7779

Sunday 7 April 2024

£28.50 (Children £26.40) 0161 477 7779

Wednesday 10 April 2024

Thursday 11 April 2024

£9.90 (Children £8.80) 0161 477 7779
£9.90 (Children £8.80) 0161 477 7779

Friday 12 April 2024

£31 0161 477 7779

Saturday 13 April 2024

Wednesday 17 April 2024

Thursday 18 April 2024

£29.50 0161 477 7779

Friday 19 April 2024

£15.95 (Children £15.95) 0161 477 7779

Saturday 20 April 2024

£32.50 0161 477 7779

Tuesday 23 April 2024

£28.50 (Children £26.40) 0161 477 7779

Thursday 25 April 2024

£28.50 (Children £25.30) 0161 477 7779

Friday 26 April 2024

£24.20 (Children £19.80) 0161 477 7779

Sunday 28 April 2024

Tuesday 30 April 2024

Friday 3 May 2024

Monday 6 May 2024

£22 (Children £17.60) 0161 477 7779

Tuesday 7 May 2024

£22 (Children £17.60) 0161 477 7779
£22 (Children £17.60) 0161 477 7779

Wednesday 8 May 2024

£22 (Children £17.60) 0161 477 7779
£22 (Children £17.60) 0161 477 7779

Thursday 9 May 2024

£22 (Children £17.60) 0161 477 7779
£22 (Children £17.60) 0161 477 7779

Saturday 11 May 2024

Thursday 16 May 2024

£25.85 0161 477 7779

Friday 17 May 2024

£24.75 0161 477 7779

Saturday 18 May 2024

£30 0161 477 7779

Sunday 19 May 2024

£31.50 0161 477 7779

Monday 20 May 2024

£29.50 0161 477 7779

Thursday 23 May 2024

Saturday 25 May 2024

£31.50 0161 477 7779

Sunday 26 May 2024

£29 0161 477 7779

Wednesday 29 May 2024

Thursday 30 May 2024

£29.50–£32 0161 477 7779

Friday 31 May 2024

£28 0161 477 7779

Saturday 1 June 2024

Sunday 2 June 2024

Friday 7 June 2024

Saturday 8 June 2024

£32.50 0161 477 7779

Sunday 9 June 2024

£20–£33 0161 477 7779
£22–£35.50 0161 477 7779

Saturday 15 June 2024

£28.50 (Children £27.50) 0161 477 7779

Thursday 20 June 2024

Saturday 22 June 2024

Sunday 23 June 2024

Wednesday 26 June 2024

Saturday 29 June 2024

Wednesday 24 July 2024

Thursday 25 July 2024

£18.15 (Children £17.05) 0161 477 7779

Saturday 27 July 2024

£31.50 0161 477 7779

Saturday 3 August 2024

£25.85–£27.50 0161 477 7779

Wednesday 28 August 2024

Friday 6 September 2024

Friday 27 September 2024

Tuesday 15 October 2024

£22–£27.50 0161 477 7779

Wednesday 30 October 2024

£23.10–£29.50 0161 477 7779

Thursday 7 November 2024

£27.50–£46.75 0161 477 7779

Friday 15 November 2024

£38.50 0161 477 7779

Saturday 16 November 2024

£26.40 0161 477 7779

Saturday 23 November 2024

Saturday 24 May 2025

£35 01422351158
£35 01422351158