New Victoria Theatre

New Victoria Theatre
The Ambassadors, The Peacocks Centre, Woking, Surrey, GU21 6GQ
Photo of New Victoria Theatre

Jump to times or offers

New Victoria Theatre

The 1300-seater auditorium, which opened in 1992 and features state of the art technical facilities and fantastic acoustics, plays host to national touring theatre and ballet companies, plus a rip roaring pantomime season. In addition to the theatre, the complex includes a six-screen cinema and the Rhoda McGaw Theatre.

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Saturday 28 May

£13–£28 03330 096 690

Sunday 29 May

£31 03330 096 690
£31 03330 096 690

Tuesday 31 May

£13–£64 03330 096 690

Wednesday 1 June

£13–£64 03330 096 690
£13–£64 03330 096 690

Thursday 2 June

£13–£64 03330 096 690

Friday 3 June

£13–£64 03330 096 690

Saturday 4 June

£13–£64 03330 096 690
£13–£64 03330 096 690

Sunday 5 June

Monday 6 June

£60.40 03330 096 690

Tuesday 7 June

£29.90–£55.90 03330 096 690

Wednesday 8 June

£29.90–£55.90 03330 096 690

Thursday 9 June

£29.90–£55.90 03330 096 690

Friday 10 June

£29.90–£55.90 03330 096 690

Saturday 11 June

£29.90–£55.90 03330 096 690
£29.90–£55.90 03330 096 690

Sunday 12 June

£13–£28 03330 096 690

Monday 13 June

£13–£48.50 03330 096 690

Tuesday 14 June

£13–£48.50 03330 096 690

Wednesday 15 June

£13–£48.50 03330 096 690
£13–£48.50 03330 096 690

Thursday 16 June

£13–£48.50 03330 096 690

Friday 17 June

£13–£48.50 03330 096 690

Saturday 18 June

£13–£48.50 03330 096 690
£13–£48.50 03330 096 690

Sunday 19 June

£13–£27.50 03330 096 690

Sunday 26 June

Monday 27 June

Tuesday 28 June

Thursday 30 June

£32.50–£95 03330 096 690

Friday 1 July

£13–£45 03330 096 690

Saturday 2 July

£24–£43 03330 096 690

Tuesday 5 July

£13–£53 03330 096 690

Wednesday 6 July

£13–£53 03330 096 690
£13–£53 03330 096 690

Thursday 7 July

£13–£53 03330 096 690
£13–£53 03330 096 690

Friday 8 July

£13–£53 03330 096 690

Saturday 9 July

£13–£53 03330 096 690
£13–£53 03330 096 690

Sunday 10 July

£25–£30 03330 096 690

Tuesday 12 July

£30.40–£63.90 03330 096 690

Wednesday 13 July

£13–£45 03330 096 690

Thursday 14 July

£13–£55 03330 096 690

Friday 15 July

£13–£55 03330 096 690

Saturday 16 July

£19.50–£34.50 03330 096 690
£13–£55 03330 096 690
£13–£55 03330 096 690

Saturday 30 July

£23.50–£44 03330 096 690

Tuesday 2 August

Wednesday 3 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Saturday 6 August

Tuesday 23 August

£20.40–£35.40 03330 096 690
£20.40–£35.40 03330 096 690

Thursday 25 August

£29.65–£49.15 03330 096 690

Friday 26 August

£26.75–£45.25 03330 096 690

Saturday 3 September

£36.25–£56.25 03330 096 690

Sunday 4 September

£24.15–£49.15 03330 096 690

Tuesday 6 September

£13–£60 03330 096 690

Wednesday 7 September

£13–£60 03330 096 690
£13–£60 03330 096 690

Thursday 8 September

£13–£60 03330 096 690
£13–£60 03330 096 690

Friday 9 September

£13–£60 03330 096 690

Saturday 10 September

£13–£60 03330 096 690
£13–£60 03330 096 690

Tuesday 27 September

£13–£73.50 03330 096 690

Wednesday 28 September

£13–£73.50 03330 096 690
£13–£73.50 03330 096 690

Thursday 29 September

£13–£73.50 03330 096 690

Friday 30 September

£13–£73.50 03330 096 690

Saturday 1 October

£13–£73.50 03330 096 690
£13–£73.50 03330 096 690

Monday 3 October

£13–£73.50 03330 096 690

Tuesday 4 October

£13–£73.50 03330 096 690

Wednesday 5 October

£13–£73.50 03330 096 690
£13–£73.50 03330 096 690

Thursday 6 October

£13–£73.50 03330 096 690

Friday 7 October

£13–£73.50 03330 096 690

Saturday 8 October

£13–£73.50 03330 096 690
£13–£73.50 03330 096 690

Monday 10 October

£36.90–£100.40 03330 096 690

Wednesday 12 October

£43.90–£69.90 03330 096 690

Thursday 13 October

£29.15 03330 096 690

Friday 14 October

£31.65–£47.15 03330 096 690

Saturday 15 October

Sold out 03330 096 690

Sunday 23 October

£31.90 03330 096 690

Tuesday 25 October

£13–£74 03330 096 690

Wednesday 26 October

£13–£74 03330 096 690
£13–£74 03330 096 690

Thursday 27 October

£13–£74 03330 096 690

Friday 28 October

£13–£74 03330 096 690

Saturday 29 October

£13–£74 03330 096 690
£13–£74 03330 096 690

Monday 31 October

£13–£74 03330 096 690

Tuesday 1 November

£13–£74 03330 096 690

Wednesday 2 November

£13–£74 03330 096 690
£13–£74 03330 096 690

Thursday 3 November

£13–£74 03330 096 690

Friday 4 November

£13–£74 03330 096 690

Saturday 5 November

£13–£74 03330 096 690
£13–£74 03330 096 690

Thursday 10 November

£13–£52.90 03330 096 690

Friday 11 November

£13–£52.90 03330 096 690

Saturday 12 November

£13–£52.90 03330 096 690
£13–£52.90 03330 096 690

Sunday 13 November

£24–£44 03330 096 690

Tuesday 15 November

£13–£56.90 03330 096 690

Wednesday 16 November

£13–£56.90 03330 096 690
£13–£56.90 03330 096 690

Thursday 17 November

£13–£56.90 03330 096 690
£13–£56.90 03330 096 690

Friday 18 November

£13–£56.90 03330 096 690

Saturday 19 November

£13–£56.90 03330 096 690
£13–£56.90 03330 096 690

Tuesday 22 November

£13–£69 03330 096 690

Wednesday 23 November

£13–£69 03330 096 690
£13–£69 03330 096 690

Thursday 24 November

£13–£69 03330 096 690

Friday 25 November

£13–£69 03330 096 690

Saturday 26 November

£13–£69 03330 096 690
£13–£69 03330 096 690

Friday 2 December

£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690

Saturday 3 December

£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690

Sunday 4 December

£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690

Tuesday 6 December

£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690

Wednesday 7 December

£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690

Thursday 8 December

£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690

Friday 9 December

£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690

Saturday 10 December

£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690

Sunday 11 December

£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690

Tuesday 13 December

£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690

Wednesday 14 December

£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690

Thursday 15 December

£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690

Friday 16 December

£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690

Saturday 17 December

£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690

Sunday 18 December

£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690

Tuesday 20 December

£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690

Wednesday 21 December

£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690

Thursday 22 December

£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690

Friday 23 December

£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690

Saturday 24 December

£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690

Monday 26 December

£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690

Tuesday 27 December

£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690

Wednesday 28 December

£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690

Thursday 29 December

£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690

Friday 30 December

£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690

Saturday 31 December

£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690
£13–£49.50 03330 096 690

Tuesday 24 January 2023

£13–£60.50 03330 096 690

Wednesday 25 January 2023

£13–£60.50 03330 096 690
£13–£60.50 03330 096 690

Thursday 26 January 2023

£13–£60.50 03330 096 690
£13–£60.50 03330 096 690

Friday 27 January 2023

£13–£60.50 03330 096 690

Saturday 28 January 2023

£13–£60.50 03330 096 690
£13–£60.50 03330 096 690

Sunday 29 January 2023

£13–£45 03330 096 690

Tuesday 31 January 2023

£13–£57.50 03330 096 690

Wednesday 1 February 2023

£13–£57.50 03330 096 690

Thursday 2 February 2023

£13–£57.50 03330 096 690

Friday 3 February 2023

£13–£57.50 03330 096 690
£13–£57.50 03330 096 690

Saturday 4 February 2023

£13–£57.50 03330 096 690
£13–£57.50 03330 096 690

Sunday 5 February 2023

£13–£57.50 03330 096 690

Monday 6 February 2023

£13–£45 01803328385

Thursday 9 February 2023

£13–£44.50 03330 096 690
£13–£44.50 03330 096 690

Friday 10 February 2023

£13–£44.50 03330 096 690
£13–£44.50 03330 096 690

Saturday 11 February 2023

£13–£44.50 03330 096 690
£13–£44.50 03330 096 690

Tuesday 14 February 2023

£13–£61.50 03330 096 690

Wednesday 15 February 2023

£13–£61.50 03330 096 690

Thursday 16 February 2023

£13–£61.50 03330 096 690
£13–£61.50 03330 096 690

Friday 17 February 2023

£13–£61.50 03330 096 690

Saturday 18 February 2023

£13–£61.50 03330 096 690
£13–£61.50 03330 096 690

Monday 20 February 2023

£13–£69 03330 096 690

Tuesday 21 February 2023

£13–£69 03330 096 690

Wednesday 22 February 2023

£13–£69 03330 096 690
£13–£69 03330 096 690

Thursday 23 February 2023

£13–£69 03330 096 690

Friday 24 February 2023

£13–£69 03330 096 690

Saturday 25 February 2023

£13–£69 03330 096 690
£13–£69 03330 096 690

Monday 10 April 2023

£13–£54.50 03330 096 690

Tuesday 11 April 2023

£13–£54.50 03330 096 690

Wednesday 12 April 2023

£13–£54.50 03330 096 690
£13–£54.50 03330 096 690

Thursday 13 April 2023

£13–£54.50 03330 096 690

Friday 14 April 2023

£13–£54.50 03330 096 690

Saturday 15 April 2023

£13–£54.50 03330 096 690
£13–£54.50 03330 096 690

Sunday 11 June 2023

£13–£43.50 03330 096 690

Saturday 17 June 2023

Monday 10 July 2023

£13–£59.50 03330 096 690

Tuesday 11 July 2023

£13–£59.50 03330 096 690

Wednesday 12 July 2023

£13–£59.50 03330 096 690
£13–£59.50 03330 096 690

Thursday 13 July 2023

£13–£59.50 03330 096 690

Friday 14 July 2023

£13–£59.50 03330 096 690

Saturday 15 July 2023

£13–£59.50 03330 096 690
£13–£59.50 03330 096 690

Offers

Enjoy priority booking, no fees and more perks with the ATG Theatre Card

Get ready to tailor your theatre experience with advanced booking, savings on fees and priority seat selection for members.