The Tivoli Theatre

The Tivoli Theatre
The Tivoli Theatre
34–48 Guild Street, Aberdeen, AB11 6NB
  • Box office 01224 641122
  • General enquiries 01224 592755
  • Email
  • Website www.thetivolitheatre.com
Photo of The Tivoli Theatre

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Saturday 20 August

Friday 26 August

£22.50 01224 641122

Sunday 28 August

£28.13 01224 641122

Thursday 1 September

Friday 2 September

£25.31 (£22.50) 01224 641122

Sunday 4 September

Monday 5 September

£28.13 01224 641122

Wednesday 7 September

£19.13 01224 641122

Thursday 8 September

£31.50 (£29.81) 01224 641122

Friday 9 September

£17.44–£19.69 01224 641122

Saturday 10 September

£22.50 01224 641122
£17.44–£19.69 01224 641122

Sunday 11 September

£25.31 01224 641122

Tuesday 13 September

£15.75 (£14.63) 01224 641122

Wednesday 14 September

£27 01224 641122

Friday 16 September

Saturday 17 September

£27 (£24.75) 01224 641122

Sunday 18 September

£18 01224 641122

Tuesday 20 September

£27.50 01224 641122

Friday 23 September

£27 01224 641122

Saturday 24 September

£28.50–£43.50 01224 641122
£28.50–£43.50 01224 641122

Wednesday 28 September

£22.50 (£20.25) 01224 641122

Friday 30 September

£31.50 (£27) 01224 641122

Saturday 1 October

£25.31 01224 641122

Wednesday 5 October

£30.38 01224 641122

Thursday 6 October

£25.30 01224 641122

Friday 7 October

£25.30 01224 641122

Saturday 8 October

£30.38 01224 641122

Monday 10 October

£30 01159895555

Tuesday 11 October

Wednesday 12 October

£23 01224 641122

Thursday 13 October

£24.75 01224 641122

Friday 14 October

£24.75 01224 641122

Saturday 15 October

Sunday 16 October

Monday 17 October

£11.25 (£9) 01224 641122

Wednesday 19 October

£25.88 01224 641122

Thursday 20 October

Friday 21 October

Saturday 22 October

£29.25 01224 641122

Sunday 30 October

£31.50 01224 641122

Tuesday 1 November

£28.13 01224 641122

Wednesday 2 November

£33.75 01224 641122

Friday 4 November

£33.19 01224 641122

Monday 7 November

£19.69 (£16.88) 01224 641122

Wednesday 9 November

£25.31 01224 641122

Friday 11 November

Saturday 12 November

£28.13 (£24.75) 01224 641122

Sunday 13 November

£25.88 (£23.63) 01224 641122

Tuesday 15 November

Wednesday 16 November

£30.94 01224 641122

Thursday 17 November

£39.38 01224 641122

Friday 18 November

£28.13 01224 641122

Saturday 19 November

£12–£19 (£12–£17) 01224 641122

Sunday 20 November

£25.88 (£24.75) 01224 641122

Tuesday 22 November

£25.88 (£24.75) 01224 641122

Thursday 24 November

£27.50 01224 641122

Friday 25 November

£30.38 01224 641122

Saturday 26 November

£24.75 01224 641122

Friday 2 December

£13–£24.75 (£16–£18) 01224 641122

Saturday 3 December

£13–£24.75 (£16–£18) 01224 641122
£13–£24.75 (£16–£18) 01224 641122

Sunday 4 December

£13–£24.75 (£16–£18) 01224 641122

Wednesday 7 December

£13–£24.75 (£16–£18) 01224 641122

Thursday 8 December

£13–£24.75 (£16–£18) 01224 641122

Friday 9 December

£13–£24.75 (£16–£18) 01224 641122

Saturday 10 December

£13–£24.75 (£16–£18) 01224 641122
£13–£24.75 (£16–£18) 01224 641122

Sunday 11 December

£13–£24.75 (£16–£18) 01224 641122

Wednesday 14 December

£13–£24.75 (£16–£18) 01224 641122

Thursday 15 December

£13–£24.75 (£16–£18) 01224 641122

Friday 16 December

£13–£24.75 (£16–£18) 01224 641122

Saturday 17 December

£13–£24.75 (£16–£18) 01224 641122
£13–£24.75 (£16–£18) 01224 641122

Sunday 18 December

£13–£24.75 (£16–£18) 01224 641122

Tuesday 20 December

£13–£24.75 (£16–£18) 01224 641122

Wednesday 21 December

£13–£24.75 (£16–£18) 01224 641122

Thursday 22 December

£13–£24.75 (£16–£18) 01224 641122

Tuesday 27 December

Sunday 1 January 2023

Saturday 7 January 2023

£25.31 01224 641122

Saturday 14 January 2023

£15.75 (£13.50) 01224 641122
£15.75 (£13.50) 01224 641122

Sunday 15 January 2023

£15.75 (£13.50) 01224 641122
£15.75 (£13.50) 01224 641122

Wednesday 1 February 2023

£29.25 01224 641122

Friday 3 February 2023

£28.13 01224 641122

Friday 10 February 2023

£25.31 (£23.63) 01224 641122

Saturday 11 February 2023

£29.25 01224 641122

Wednesday 22 February 2023

£24.75–£29.81 01224 641122

Sunday 26 February 2023

£33.19 01224 641122

Saturday 4 March 2023

£17.44–£18.56 01224 641122
£17.44–£18.56 01224 641122

Friday 14 April 2023

£24.50 01224 641122

Sunday 23 April 2023

£25.88–£27 01224 641122

Friday 28 April 2023

£23.63–£30.38 (£21.38–£28.13) 01224 641122

Saturday 29 April 2023

£16.74 (£15.75) 01224 641122

Saturday 20 May 2023

Friday 26 May 2023

Friday 16 June 2023

£30.38 01224 641122

Friday 23 June 2023

£27 01224 641122

Thursday 29 June 2023

£27 01224 641122

Thursday 20 July 2023

Friday 28 July 2023

£28.13 (£24.75) 01224 641122

Friday 11 August 2023

£31.50 01224 641122

Thursday 7 September 2023

£30.38 01224 641122

Friday 8 September 2023

£27 01224 641122

Friday 15 September 2023

Thursday 21 September 2023

£33.75 01224 641122

Friday 22 September 2023

£28.13 01224 641122

Saturday 7 October 2023

£39.38 01224 641122

Sunday 8 October 2023

£30.38 01224 641122

Friday 20 October 2023

£28.13 (£25.88) 01224 641122

Thursday 26 October 2023

£33.19 01224 641122

Friday 3 November 2023

£33.75 01224 641122