100 Club

100 Club
100 Oxford Street, London, W1D 1LL
Photo of 100 Club

Legendary London club that has played host to the likes of Muddy Waters, The Who, Sex Pistols, Oasis and Kings of Leon in its 50+ year history. Today, it's known for hosting intimate and secret shows by major acts as well as the most exciting new bands and artists in London.

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Thursday 30 June

£27.50 020 7636 0933

Friday 1 July

£11 020 7636 0933

Monday 4 July

Cancelled 020 7636 0933

Saturday 9 July

£16.50 020 7636 0933

Sunday 10 July

£20.72 020 7636 0933

Thursday 14 July

£13.75 020 7636 0933

Friday 15 July

£14.56 020 7636 0933

Friday 22 July

£12 020 7636 0933

Saturday 23 July

Thursday 28 July

£18.70 020 7636 0933

Friday 29 July

£22 020 7636 0933

Saturday 30 July

£22 020 7636 0933

Sunday 31 July

Wednesday 3 August

£22 020 7636 0933

Saturday 27 August

£16.80 020 7636 0933

Thursday 1 September

Friday 2 September

£18 020 7636 0933

Thursday 8 September

£16.50 020 7636 0933

Saturday 10 September

£16.80 020 7636 0933

Monday 12 September

Prices to be confirmed 020 7636 0933

Wednesday 14 September

Prices to be confirmed 020 7636 0933

Friday 16 September

£24.75 020 7636 0933

Monday 19 September

Sold out 020 7636 0933

Tuesday 20 September

£13.20 020 7636 0933

Friday 23 September

£20.35 020 7636 0933

Sunday 25 September

£11 020 7636 0933

Tuesday 27 September

£13.50 020 7636 0933

Wednesday 28 September

£10.69 020 7636 0933

Saturday 1 October

Sold out 020 7636 0933

Friday 7 October

£18.70 020 7636 0933

Sunday 9 October

Prices to be confirmed 020 7636 0933

Saturday 22 October

Tuesday 25 October

£14.75 020 7636 0933

Wednesday 26 October

£16.50 020 7636 0933

Thursday 27 October

£18 020 7636 0933

Friday 28 October

£22–£27.50 020 7636 0933

Saturday 29 October

Thursday 10 November

£15.40 020 7636 0933

Friday 11 November

Prices to be confirmed 020 7636 0933

Saturday 12 November

Prices to be confirmed 020 7636 0933

Tuesday 15 November

£17 020 7636 0933

Saturday 19 November

£25 020 7636 0933

Friday 25 November

£13.20 020 7636 0933

Monday 28 November

£30.25 020 7636 0933

Tuesday 29 November

Tuesday 6 December

£14.75 020 7636 0933

Friday 9 December

£22–£27.50 020 7636 0933

Saturday 10 December

£22 020 7636 0933

Wednesday 14 December

£16.50 020 7636 0933

Thursday 15 December

£16.50 020 7636 0933

Saturday 17 December

£19.25 020 7636 0933

Monday 16 January 2023

£22–£27.50 020 7636 0933

Tuesday 17 January 2023

£22–£27.50 020 7636 0933

Wednesday 18 January 2023

Prices to be confirmed 020 7636 0933

Friday 27 January 2023

£22–£27.50 020 7636 0933

Saturday 28 January 2023

£22–£27.50 020 7636 0933

Tuesday 31 January 2023

£19.80 020 7636 0933
£20.25 020 7636 0933

Saturday 4 February 2023

£19.25 020 7636 0933

Thursday 9 February 2023

£13.75 020 7636 0933

Saturday 11 February 2023

£21.25 020 7636 0933

Friday 24 February 2023

£14.75 020 7636 0933

Tuesday 28 February 2023

£15.40 020 7636 0933

Wednesday 1 March 2023

£24.20 020 7636 0933