The Lexington

The Lexington
96-98 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JB
Photo of The Lexington

Intimate indie and club venue with an impressive selection of bourbons on offer.

Nearest tube station is Angel while King's Cross is also easy walking distance. Local buses include 30, 205, 214, 243 and 394.

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending.

Friday 1 March

Prices to be confirmed 020 7837 5371
£0–£6 020 7837 5371

Saturday 2 March

Prices to be confirmed 020 7837 5371

Sunday 3 March

£20.35–£40.70 020 7837 5371

Wednesday 6 March

£13.50 020 7837 5371

Thursday 7 March

£11.25 020 7837 5371

Friday 8 March

£15.95 020 7837 5371
£0–£6 020 7837 5371

Wednesday 13 March

£15.18 020 7837 5371

Thursday 14 March

Friday 15 March

£17.60 020 7837 5371
£6 020 7837 5371

Saturday 16 March

£14.95 020 7837 5371

Wednesday 20 March

Prices to be confirmed 020 7837 5371

Friday 22 March

£0–£6 020 7837 5371

Saturday 23 March

Sold out 020 7837 5371

Monday 25 March

Sold out 020 7837 5371

Tuesday 26 March

£16.50 020 7837 5371

Friday 29 March

£0–£6 020 7837 5371

Saturday 30 March

£6 020 7837 5371

Sunday 31 March

Wednesday 3 April

£11.25 020 7837 5371

Friday 5 April

£14.30 020 7837 5371
£0–£6 020 7837 5371

Saturday 6 April

£11 020 7837 5371

Thursday 11 April

Prices to be confirmed 020 7837 5371

Friday 12 April

£0–£6 020 7837 5371

Wednesday 17 April

£18.45 020 7837 5371

Thursday 18 April

£13.75 020 7837 5371

Friday 19 April

£0–£6 020 7837 5371

Tuesday 23 April

£16.50 020 7837 5371

Friday 26 April

£11 020 7837 5371
£0–£6 020 7837 5371

Saturday 27 April

Prices to be confirmed 020 7837 5371
£6 020 7837 5371

Tuesday 30 April

£13.20 020 7837 5371

Friday 3 May

£18.15 020 7837 5371
£0–£6 020 7837 5371

Saturday 4 May

£19.30 020 7837 5371

Sunday 5 May

Prices to be confirmed 020 7837 5371
£13.50 020 7837 5371

Friday 10 May

£22.66 020 7837 5371
£0–£6 020 7837 5371

Saturday 11 May

£22.66 020 7837 5371

Tuesday 14 May

£11 020 7837 5371

Wednesday 15 May

£12.10 020 7837 5371

Friday 17 May

£0–£6 020 7837 5371

Saturday 18 May

£20 020 7837 5371

Sunday 19 May

£20 020 7837 5371

Tuesday 21 May

£14.06 020 7837 5371

Wednesday 22 May

£13.50 020 7837 5371

Friday 24 May

£15.75 020 7837 5371

Saturday 25 May

£20 020 7837 5371
£6 020 7837 5371

Sunday 26 May

Prices to be confirmed 020 7837 5371

Tuesday 28 May

£14.56 020 7837 5371

Wednesday 29 May

£14.06 020 7837 5371

Friday 31 May

£13.75 020 7837 5371

Saturday 1 June

Sunday 2 June

Prices to be confirmed 020 7837 5371

Tuesday 11 June

£13.50 020 7837 5371

Saturday 15 June

£24.75 020 7837 5371

Tuesday 18 June

£13.75 020 7837 5371

Saturday 22 June

£27.50 020 7837 5371

Saturday 6 July

Saturday 21 September

£22 020 7837 5371

Saturday 19 October

£27.50 020 7837 5371