Gorilla

Gorilla
54–56 Whitworth Street, Manchester, M1 5WW
  • Telephone 07765655774
  • Email
  • Website www.thisisgorilla.com
Photo of Gorilla

Popular live music venue in Manchester which also doubles as a restaurant, bar and nightclub.

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending.

Wednesday 6 March

Prices to be confirmed 07765655774

With Plus Bug Eyed.

Saturday 9 March

£14.50 07765655774

Tuesday 12 March

£29.35 07765655774

Wednesday 13 March

Prices to be confirmed 07765655774

Thursday 14 March

£21.20 07765655774

Friday 15 March

£17.63 07765655774
Prices to be confirmed 07765655774

Saturday 16 March

£16.15 07765655774

Wednesday 20 March

Prices to be confirmed 07765655774

Saturday 23 March

Prices to be confirmed 07765655774

Monday 25 March

£31.55 07765655774

Tuesday 2 April

£17 07765655774

Wednesday 3 April

£22.50–£175 07765655774

Sunday 7 April

£77.25–£99.75 07765655774

Monday 8 April

£28.87 07765655774

Tuesday 9 April

£14.50–£80.60 07765655774

Friday 12 April

£31 07765655774
Prices to be confirmed 07765655774

Saturday 13 April

£20 07765655774

Tuesday 16 April

£18.50 07765655774
£22.10 07765655774
£18.50 07765655774

Thursday 18 April

£22.85–£105.35 07765655774

Friday 19 April

£20.10 07765655774
Prices to be confirmed 07765655774

Saturday 20 April

£22.75 07765655774

Wednesday 24 April

£17.35 07765655774

Thursday 25 April

£17.25 07765655774

Friday 26 April

Cancelled 07765655774

Saturday 27 April

Sold out 07765655774
Prices to be confirmed 07765655774

Thursday 2 May

£26.63 07765655774

Saturday 4 May

Prices to be confirmed 07765655774

Tuesday 7 May

£26.70 07765655774

Wednesday 8 May

Prices to be confirmed 07765655774

Friday 10 May

Saturday 11 May

£22.75 07765655774

Sunday 12 May

£15.15 07765655774

Thursday 16 May

£21.10 07765655774

Saturday 18 May

£22.81 07765655774

Thursday 23 May

Prices to be confirmed 07765655774

Saturday 25 May

£29.25 07765655774

Friday 31 May

£21.25 07765655774
Prices to be confirmed 07765655774

Wednesday 5 June

£20.10–£77.85 07765655774

Tuesday 11 June

£16 07765655774

Tuesday 13 August

£28.25 07765655774

Friday 6 September

£23.25 07765655774

Thursday 26 September

£28.35 07765655774

Wednesday 16 October

£28.19 07765655774

Saturday 9 November

£33.75 07765655774

Saturday 16 November

£22.75 07765655774

Wednesday 27 November

£28.25 07765655774