Scunthorpe United Football Club

Scunthorpe United Football Club
Glanford Park, Jack Brownsword Way, Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire, DN15 8TD
Photo of Scunthorpe United Football Club

Events at this venue

There are 17 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

National League: Scunthorpe United vs Aldershot Town

Scunthorpe United take on Aldershot Town in this National League fixture.

Sat 8 Oct

  • 15:00 – 16:45

National League: Scunthorpe United vs Altrincham

Scunthorpe United take on Altrincham in this National League fixture.

Tue 7 Mar 2023

  • 19:45 – 21:30

National League: Scunthorpe United vs Barnet

Scunthorpe United take on Barnet in this National League fixture.

Sat 4 Feb 2023

  • 15:00 – 16:45

National League: Scunthorpe United vs Bromley

Scunthorpe United take on Bromley in this National League fixture.

Sat 28 Jan 2023

  • 15:00 – 16:45

National League: Scunthorpe United vs Chesterfield

Scunthorpe United take on Chesterfield in this National League fixture.

Mon 26 Dec

  • 15:00 – 16:45

National League: Scunthorpe United vs Dagenham & Redbridge

Scunthorpe United take on Dagenham & Redbridge in this National League fixture.

Sat 18 Feb 2023

  • 15:00 – 16:45

National League: Scunthorpe United vs Eastleigh

Scunthorpe United take on Eastleigh in this National League fixture.

Sat 4 Mar 2023

  • 15:00 – 16:45

National League: Scunthorpe United vs Gateshead

Scunthorpe United take on Gateshead in this National League fixture.

Tue 25 Oct

  • 19:45 – 21:30

National League: Scunthorpe United vs Maidenhead United

Scunthorpe United take on Maidenhead United in this National League fixture.

Sat 7 Jan 2023

  • 15:00 – 16:45

National League: Scunthorpe United vs Maidstone United

Scunthorpe United take on Maidstone United in this National League fixture.

Sat 12 Nov

  • 15:00 – 16:45

National League: Scunthorpe United vs Notts County

Scunthorpe United take on Notts County in this National League fixture.

Sat 3 Dec

  • 15:00 – 16:45

National League: Scunthorpe United vs Oldham Athletic

Scunthorpe United take on Oldham Athletic in this National League fixture.

Mon 10 Apr 2023

  • 15:00 – 16:45

National League: Scunthorpe United vs Southend United

Scunthorpe United take on Southend United in this National League fixture.

Sat 22 Apr 2023

  • 15:00 – 16:45

National League: Scunthorpe United vs Torquay United

Scunthorpe United take on Torquay United in this National League fixture.

Sat 1 Apr 2023

  • 15:00 – 16:45

National League: Scunthorpe United vs Wealdstone

Scunthorpe United take on Wealdstone in this National League fixture.

Sat 18 Mar 2023

  • 15:00 – 16:45

National League: Scunthorpe United vs Woking

Scunthorpe United take on Woking in this National League fixture.

Tue 13 Dec

  • 19:45 – 21:30

National League: Scunthorpe United vs Wrexham

Scunthorpe United take on Wrexham in this National League fixture.

Tue 8 Nov

  • 19:45 – 21:30