Home

Home
2 Tony Wilson Place, Manchester, M15 4FN
  • Telephone 0161 200 1500
  • Email
  • Website www.homemcr.org
Photo of Home

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Tuesday 28 June

£7.95 (£4.95–£5.95; Children £5.95) 0161 200 1500
  • 12:50 – 14:55
  • Men
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£9.95 (£6.45–£7.95; Children £7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500

Wednesday 29 June

£7.95 (£4.95–£5.95; Children £5.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500

Thursday 30 June

£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£9.95 (£6.45–£7.95; Children £7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£7.95–£9.95 (£4.95–£7.95; Children £5.95–£7.95) 0161 200 1500

Friday 1 July

£12.50 (£9.45–£10.50; Children £10.50) 0161 200 1500

Saturday 2 July

£12.50 (£9.45–£10.50; Children £10.50) 0161 200 1500

Monday 4 July

£9.95 (£6.45–£7.95; Children £7.95) 0161 200 1500

plus poetry recital

Wednesday 6 July

£9.95 (£6.45–£7.95; Children £7.95) 0161 200 1500

Thursday 7 July

£12.50 (£9.45–£10.50; Children £10.50) 0161 200 1500

Friday 8 July

£12.50 (£9.45–£10.50; Children £10.50) 0161 200 1500

Saturday 9 July

£9.95 (£6.45–£7.95) 0161 200 1500
£10–£12.50 (£9.45–£10.50) 0161 200 1500
£12.50 (£9.45–£10.50; Children £10.50) 0161 200 1500

Sunday 10 July

£12 (£9–£10; Children £10) 0161 200 1500

Monday 11 July

£9.95 (£6.45–£7.95; Children £7.95) 0161 200 1500

Wednesday 13 July

£9.95 (£6.45–£7.95; Children £7.95) 0161 200 1500

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

£9.95 (£6.45–£7.95; Children £7.95) 0161 200 1500

Sunday 17 July

£9.95 (£6.45–£7.95; Children £7.95) 0161 200 1500

Monday 18 July

Thursday 21 July

£7.95 (£5.95; Children £5.95) 0161 200 1500
£10 0161 200 1500
£15.75 (£12.38–£13.75; Children £13.75) 0161 200 1500

Saturday 23 July

£10 0161 200 1500
£10–£25 (£10–£15; Children £10–£15) 0161 200 1500
£9.95 (£6.45–£7.95; Children £7.95) 0161 200 1500

Sunday 24 July

£15.75 (£12.38–£13.75; Children £13.75) 0161 200 1500
£10–£25 (£10–£15; Children £10–£15) 0161 200 1500

Monday 25 July

£9.95 (£6.45–£7.95; Children £7.95) 0161 200 1500

Tuesday 26 July

£9.95 (£6.45–£7.95; Children £7.95) 0161 200 1500

Wednesday 27 July

£9.95 (£6.45–£7.95; Children £7.95) 0161 200 1500

Thursday 28 July

£9.95 (£6.45–£7.95; Children £7.95) 0161 200 1500

Friday 29 July

£9.95 (£6.45–£7.95) 0161 200 1500

Saturday 30 July

£7.95 (£4.95–£5.95; Children £5.95) 0161 200 1500 Autism-friendly
£9.95 (£6.45–£7.95; Children £7.95) 0161 200 1500

Sunday 31 July

£9.95 (£6.45–£7.95; Children £7.95) 0161 200 1500

Monday 1 August

0161 200 1500

Tuesday 2 August

£9.95 (£6.45–£7.95; Children £7.95) 0161 200 1500

Thursday 4 August

£9.95 (£6.45–£7.95; Children £7.95) 0161 200 1500

Monday 8 August

£9.95 (£6.45–£7.95; Children £7.95) 0161 200 1500

Thursday 8 September

£15.75 (£12.38–£13.75; Children £13.75) 0161 200 1500

Monday 12 September

Saturday 8 October

Thursday 13 October

£15.40 0161 200 1500
£16.50 0161 200 1500
£12 0161 200 1500

Friday 14 October

£20 0161 200 1500
£14 0161 200 1500
£12 0161 200 1500

Monday 17 October

Thursday 20 October

£15.75 (£12.38–£13.75; Children £13.75) 0161 200 1500

Monday 21 November

Friday 9 December

£12.50 (£9.45–£10.50; Children £10.50) 0161 200 1500
£17.50 (£10) 0161 200 1500

Saturday 10 December

£12.50 (£9.45–£10.50; Children £10.50) 0161 200 1500
£12.50 (£9.45–£10.50; Children £10.50) 0161 200 1500

Monday 12 December

Tuesday 13 December

£12.50 (£9.45–£10.50; Children £10.50) 0161 200 1500

Wednesday 14 December

£12.50 (£9.45–£10.50; Children £10.50) 0161 200 1500

Thursday 15 December

£12.50 (£9.45–£10.50; Children £10.50) 0161 200 1500
£12.50 (£9.45–£10.50; Children £10.50) 0161 200 1500

Friday 16 December

£12.50 (£9.45–£10.50; Children £10.50) 0161 200 1500
£12.50 (£9.45–£10.50; Children £10.50) 0161 200 1500

Saturday 17 December

£12.50 (£9.45–£10.50; Children £10.50) 0161 200 1500
£12.50 (£9.45–£10.50; Children £10.50) 0161 200 1500

Monday 19 December

£12.50 (£9.45–£10.50; Children £10.50) 0161 200 1500
£12.50 (£9.45–£10.50; Children £10.50) 0161 200 1500

Tuesday 20 December

£12.50 (£9.45–£10.50; Children £10.50) 0161 200 1500
£12.50 (£9.45–£10.50; Children £10.50) 0161 200 1500

Wednesday 21 December

£12.50 (£9.45–£10.50; Children £10.50) 0161 200 1500
£12.50 (£9.45–£10.50; Children £10.50) 0161 200 1500

Thursday 22 December

£12.50 (£9.45–£10.50; Children £10.50) 0161 200 1500
£12.50 (£9.45–£10.50; Children £10.50) 0161 200 1500

Friday 23 December

£12.50 (£9.45–£10.50; Children £10.50) 0161 200 1500
£12.50 (£9.45–£10.50; Children £10.50) 0161 200 1500

Monday 16 January 2023

Monday 20 February 2023