Plymouth Argyle Football Stadium

Plymouth Argyle Football Stadium
Plymouth, Devon, PL2 3DQ
Photo of Plymouth Argyle Football Stadium

Events at this venue

There are 18 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

League One: Plymouth Argyle vs Accrington Stanley

Plymouth Argyle take on Accrington Stanley in this League One fixture.

Sat 8 Oct

  • 15:00 – 16:45

League One: Plymouth Argyle vs Bristol Rovers

Plymouth Argyle take on Bristol Rovers in this League One fixture.

Sat 1 Apr 2023

  • 15:00 – 16:45

League One: Plymouth Argyle vs Burton Albion

Plymouth Argyle take on Burton Albion in this League One fixture.

Sat 29 Apr 2023

  • 15:00 – 16:45

League One: Plymouth Argyle vs Cambridge United

Plymouth Argyle take on Cambridge United in this League One fixture.

Sat 22 Apr 2023

  • 15:00 – 16:45

League One: Plymouth Argyle vs Charlton Athletic

Plymouth Argyle take on Charlton Athletic in this League One fixture.

Sat 4 Mar 2023

  • 15:00 – 16:45

League One: Plymouth Argyle vs Cheltenham Town

Plymouth Argyle take on Cheltenham Town in this League One fixture.

Sat 21 Jan 2023

  • 15:00 – 16:45

League One: Plymouth Argyle vs Derby County

Plymouth Argyle take on Derby County in this League One fixture.

Sat 28 Jan 2023

  • 15:00 – 16:45

League One: Plymouth Argyle vs Exeter City

Plymouth Argyle take on Exeter City in this League One fixture.

Mon 31 Oct

  • 20:00 – 21:45

League One: Plymouth Argyle vs Fleetwood Town

Plymouth Argyle take on Fleetwood Town in this League One fixture.

Sat 18 Feb 2023

  • 15:00 – 16:45

League One: Plymouth Argyle vs Forest Green Rovers

Plymouth Argyle take on Forest Green Rovers in this League One fixture.

Sat 18 Mar 2023

  • 15:00 – 16:45

League One: Plymouth Argyle vs Lincoln City

Plymouth Argyle take on Lincoln City in this League One fixture.

Mon 10 Apr 2023

  • 15:00 – 16:45

League One: Plymouth Argyle vs Milton Keynes Dons

Plymouth Argyle take on Milton Keynes Dons in this League One fixture.

Sun 1 Jan 2023

  • 15:00 – 16:45

League One: Plymouth Argyle vs Morecambe

Plymouth Argyle take on Morecambe in this League One fixture.

Sat 17 Dec

  • 15:00 – 16:45

League One: Plymouth Argyle vs Port Vale

Plymouth Argyle take on Port Vale in this League One fixture.

Fri 2 Dec

  • 19:45 – 21:30

League One: Plymouth Argyle vs Portsmouth

Plymouth Argyle take on Portsmouth in this League One fixture.

Sat 11 Feb 2023

  • 15:00 – 16:45

League One: Plymouth Argyle vs Shrewsbury Town

Plymouth Argyle take on Shrewsbury Town in this League One fixture.

Tue 25 Oct

  • 19:45 – 21:30

League One: Plymouth Argyle vs Wycombe Wanderers

Plymouth Argyle take on Wycombe Wanderers in this League One fixture.

Thu 29 Dec

  • 19:45 – 21:30

Muse

Full on bombastic assault of operatic guitar gymnastics from the mighty Muse.

Sat 27 May 2023

Sold out