The Attic

The Attic
32 Winsor Road, Southampton, Hampshire, SO40 9HQ
Photo of The Attic
The Attic

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending.

Friday 1 March

Saturday 2 March

£6.60–£13.20 02380 658373

Tuesday 5 March

Thursday 7 March

Friday 8 March

Saturday 9 March

Sunday 10 March

Thursday 14 March

£20.35 02380 658373

Friday 15 March

Friday 22 March

Saturday 23 March

£17.60 02380 658373

Wednesday 27 March

Prices to be confirmed 02380 658373

Friday 29 March

£13.20 02380 658373
£13.20 02380 658373

Tuesday 2 April

Thursday 4 April

Saturday 6 April

Thursday 11 April

Friday 12 April

Prices to be confirmed 02380 658373

Sunday 14 April

Wednesday 17 April

Thursday 18 April

Prices to be confirmed 02380 658373
£16.50 02380 658373

Friday 19 April

£16.50 02380 658373

Wednesday 24 April

Thursday 25 April

Prices to be confirmed 02380 658373
Prices to be confirmed 02380 658373

Saturday 27 April

£6.60–£13.20 02380 658373

Sunday 28 April

Wednesday 1 May

Thursday 2 May

Sold out 02380 658373

Friday 3 May

Sold out 02380658373

Saturday 4 May

£8 02380 658373

Monday 6 May

Thursday 9 May

£18.70 01628 788997
£17 02380658373

Friday 10 May

Saturday 11 May

Wednesday 15 May

Thursday 16 May

Prices to be confirmed 02380 658373

Saturday 18 May

Friday 24 May

£15.40 02380 658373

Friday 31 May

Sold out 02380 658373

Saturday 1 June

Thursday 6 June

£13.20 02380 658373

Friday 7 June

£15.40 02380 658373

Saturday 8 June

Thursday 13 June

£16.50 02380 658373

Saturday 15 June

£15.95 02380 658373

Saturday 29 June

Saturday 6 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 20 July

£13.20 02380 658373

Friday 26 July

Saturday 31 August

Saturday 14 September

Saturday 5 October

Thursday 24 October

Cancelled 02380 658373

Saturday 9 November

Thursday 28 November

Saturday 25 January 2025