Rosies

Rosies
12–16 Northgate Street, Chester, Cheshire, CH1 2SA
Photo of Rosies

Events at this venue

There are 8 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

Gender Blender

The Night needs no description…. it speaks for its self as Chester's no 1 Gay nite out!

Tue 4 Oct

Prices to be confirmed

Tue 11 Oct

Prices to be confirmed

Tue 18 Oct

Prices to be confirmed

…and 10 more dates until 27 Dec

Get Onit Wednesdays

Join us every Wednesday for the biggest, best and longest running night in Chester. Join Team Onit and our crack team of DJ’s: ★ DJ Beaver in DAO ★ Ryan Forde DJ in The Vault Playing the latest in chart, dance, student & urban anthems all night long in the best place in town, Rosies Chester!

Wed 5 Oct

Prices to be confirmed

Wed 12 Oct

Prices to be confirmed

Wed 19 Oct

Prices to be confirmed

…and 10 more dates until 28 Dec

Hashtag Chester

Every Friday bring you the Biggest PA's and the Best DJ's

Fri 7 Oct

£5–£6

Fri 14 Oct

£5–£6

Fri 21 Oct

£5–£6

…and 10 more dates until 30 Dec

Hollywood Eyes Live @ Rosies, Chester

Iconic Chester night club Rosies are returning to their live music roots with “Quaintways Live” a nod back to the days in the 1960s and 70s when the venue hosted many high profile musicians. courtesy of Quaintways Live

Fri 18 Nov

£5.50

Nightmare on Northgate Jo O Meara

Join us on Halloween for live performance by S Club's Jo O'Meara. Fancy Dress is a MUST!!!!

Mon 31 Oct

Prices to be confirmed

Not3s Live

Join us as we welcome Not3s down to Chester for what is going to be a massive night all round!!

Sat 15 Oct

Prices to be confirmed

The Rocky Horror Picture Show Singalong

  • 1975

It's time to don the suspenders and wigs for the film screening of the season!! We all know The Timewarp but do you know the rest? Join us for a Halloween showing of the Musical version of The Rocky Horror Show, with all the back and forth with the characters as well as all the sing alongs you desire. Doors open at 7pm…

Mon 31 Oct

Prices to be confirmed

Twisted Disko

Welcome to Twisted Disko - Every Saturday night at Rosies! Expect Themes & Dancers, Co2 & Confetti, Videographers & Giveaways! Plus a One Big Saturday each last Saturday of the month! Resident DJ Croggy in Popworld Resident DJ Andy Copeland playing floor fillers in DAO - Dance Resident DJ Louis in Zinc…

Sat 8 Oct

Prices to be confirmed

Sat 15 Oct

Prices to be confirmed

Sat 22 Oct

Prices to be confirmed

…and 9 more dates until 24 Dec